We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mansion Nazaret
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Occidental Lanzarote Mar(Costa Teguise)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$159
US$142
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$91
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sands Beach Resort(Costa Teguise)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$168
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Santa Rosa(Costa Teguise)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Sol(Costa Teguise)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Sea Costa Bastian(Costa Teguise)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
142
218
113
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
218
113
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh bread rollsevery morningon arrivalthese apartmentsshared balconyself cateringmansion sidetekkers barpool barbars and restaurantsupstairs bedroomhalf boardbus stop and taxi rankdoor handleplenty of sunbedssecurity guardthe main square
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

On the negative rooms average couldn’t sit on balcony as it was cold and windy no sun until late afternoon on the positive great location right in the centre, all restaurants and bars nearby nice bread delivered free every day, staff very pleasant,would I go again yes but would make sure I picked a room away from the wind
Visit the Irish bar in the square the 3 birdies are fabulous great entertainment

Room Tip: Keep clear of rooms 1112 - 1118
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Very relaxing,rooms a bit dated but very clean,close to everything,just across from The Square,staff were lovely, pool area lovely and clean,had fresh rolls delivered at each room every morning,would love to return at some point.

Stayed: March 2018
3  Thank KittyMcGrath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mansionnazaret, Community Manager at Mansion Nazaret, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Mrs. KittyMcGrath:

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at Mansion Nazaret.

Looking forwards to seeing you soon

Nazaret Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Just spent our first holiday here & found it to be excellent. As is quite usual in Costa Teguise the apartments are looking a little tired but are kept clean by very friendly staff for whom nothing is too much trouble. The only downside for us was the complex is not very disabled friendly but we manged.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mansionnazaret, Community Mnager at Mansion Nazaret, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Mr. Robin H:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your experience at Mansion Nazaret. We are working in an updating decoration project of the rooms in Mansion Nazaret that we hope you will enjoy next time you come. And also we must say that we would love to be a disabled friendly hotel, we have studied this possibility but it is not possible to build the disabled access with our arquitecture.

Looking forwards to seeing you back soon

Nazaret Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Just back from these apartments the apartments are up a steep fight of steps so you have to carry your suitcases up them then across a courtyard through a tunnel to the swimming pool area before going up more steps to your apartment for people with walking disabilities this would be a problem The apartment was spacious although run down looking cracked toilet toilet broken kitchen etc with a two ring cooker and no oven just a microwave which switched on when the lights tv etc were on blew the fuse box The apartments are in the process of getting refurbished with the ones at the front and the ones at the heated pool area done so ask to be put into one of them

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mansionnazaret, Community Manager at Mansion Nazaret, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Keith B:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments about Mansion Nazaret. We are really sorry about the inconveniences you had during your stay. As you say, we are working in a refurbished project for the rooms. We must say that we would love to be a disabled friendly hotel, we have studied this possibility but it is not possible to build the disabled access with our arquitecture.

Kind regards

Nazaret Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Wont go around the houses but booked to stay at oasis lanz but due to having a re-furb we were transferred to this place, can i say Oasis Lanz you did yourself a lot of damage i have stayed for the last 13 years but will now stay here for the next 13 years. Going to sum up what a great place staff were great the unit we stayed was great surrounding to die for and last of all the guy who runs b/fast in the morning you are a credit ti this hotel. Please dont all rush at once as i want to stay again and again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidSurtees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mansionnazaret, Community Manager at Mansion Nazaret, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear DavidDurtees:

It is a pleasure to welcome you as a regular guest at Mansion Nazaret.

Looking forwards to seeing you soon

Nazaret Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews