We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely a luxury villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
sunset
double olive trees
jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kalamaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LauraBeth...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Definitely a luxury villa ”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed for a week at the end of May beginning of june.

This truly is a luxury villa.

The owners and staff are very friendly and could not do enough for us.

Very clean villa that is well equipped with everything we needed, great pool, amazing suroundings, nice balcony or seating area in the garden to sit out on an evening and there is a very Good restaurant in walking distance from the villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Dear Laura, thank you for choosing to stay in our villa and for taking the time to write a review. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that your stay with us was excellent, in terms of accommodations and facilities.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely
Katerina Tsouraki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidshar...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Family Villa”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from a week staying at Leone Villas, it is an absolutley superb villa with a lovely big pool set in gorgeous grounds. It is about a 20 minute walk to the main part of Kalamaki, with the beach a further 5 to 10 minutes away. There is a mini market and bakery at the end of the drive.
The main attraction is the welcome from Katerina and her family, they are truly wonderful people who could not do enough for you (from meeting us at the airport to taking us to a nearby supermarket for shopping as it was cheaper than the local one's in Kalamaki) with a special mention to Lola the cleaner, who looked after us during our stay, and again could not do wnough to help you.
One final point, if you get the chance, you must visit Michaelos restaurant, it's 10 minutes walk from the villa with superb Greek food at very reasonable prices, and Dennis and his staff are lovely people who make you feel so welcome and special.
We hope to be back in 2018 !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
We are very honoroured to have Mr. David Sharpe and his family in our villa! Great people! Thank you for your comments ,with such comments you help us to be better in the future! We will be happy and you are more than wellcome to have you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwaldo R
1 review
“Fantastic fully equiped Villa with big property”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wow what a stay!! We had an excellent time.. The property looks even beter than on the photo's.
The house is fully equiped and very spacious and comfortable.

Katerina is very kind and helpful and left us the house with some groceries.
If we needed something she was 1 call away.
She even welcomed us at the airport.

Thank you Katerina for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
We are always happy to serve people as Edwaldo and his friends! We are very proud that you enjoyed your time in our villa! It was very nice for us also that we met you, we would be very happy to see you again! Thank you that you choose us for your holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoGreece2...
1 review
“Excellent Villa!”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family (7 altogether) visited Zakynthos in September and stayed in Villa Georgia. The house is picture-perfect, and the owner is extremely helpful and accommodating -- excellent communication throughout the process of booking, arrival/departure. She greeted us at the ferry with a big smile, and escorted us to the property to show us everything. She also arranged for bikes to be delivered to the house which was very helpful. It was especially nice to be in a gated property, within walking distance to a small market, restaurants, and the beach. We loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tasteful furnishings, the grounds and pool
Liked least: Broken dishwasher but we ate out mostly so it did not matter
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Dear Joanne and family,
Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. It was our pleasure to have you in our villa. I am glad you liked your holidays. I hope we see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hels130
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic dream Villa”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here for two weeks and from the moment we stepped off the plane (and prior communication) we had amazing service.

The Villa yiota that we stayed in has the wow factor it's beautiful and set in wonderful gardens and is gated for extra security and privacy.

The villa is kept very clean with lovely daily cleaners- although if not needed for a day or so you can tell them.

This is an ideal location it's peaceful, beautiful and everything we could have wanted for our holiday and also as a venue for our wedding party day; to explore the island you should have a car but we managed without a car no problem at all- we used taxis and a free bus to vassilikos as well as being picked up very near the villa to go on boat trips. There is a shop at the end of the drive and michaelos restaurant nearby which is great.
Nothing was too much trouble for Katerina she was so helpful and such a lovely person.
We would definitely stay again and have already recommended it to others.
We can't wait to come again
Love Helen, Dave and family x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Dear Helen and family, thank you so much for your nice comments. I wish we will see you very soon in our villa again. You all have been wonderfull!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing