We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
25
12
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
12
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star hotel very nice hotel good size land comfort business city suli mr
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

They ruined our marriage party by promising us with a fake ballroom, they called us one week before the party that the ballroom is not available and we have to change it to the upper restaurant hall which was terrible.
my advice is not to go there to make any events

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ali T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

The hotel has a very good location close to the Chavi land where the family can spend a nice time. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. They speak Arabic, Kurdish and English. The other staff are also friendly. The rooms are clean, and my room was of a very big size. The bathroom was clean and equipped with the needed accessories. The airconditioning system was good.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms are small
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Namir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Good, Clean, and good value for money, its family friendly hotel though, they have a good gym and swimming pool, the only minor thing that the American coffee on breakfast buffet was a poor quality coffee.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank rsaadeldeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with good overview of the city, staff is nice and friendly, room’s Furniture is is nice and comfortable.
Nice lobby with good ceromony halls that used frequently for wedding, stayed two times and liked it so much.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank smrjaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

I stayed for 4 nights on business. This is a very good hotel by any standards. Very clean, especially in the room. The room is also very comfortable and large. The room was a bit warm, but opening the window solved that. It is in a quiet area, so no problem. Wifi was consistently good and fast enough. I used the pool which was excellent - very warm and the outside part was also very good. Same for sauna/steam room

I at in the top floor bar a couple of times. Food was OK, but nit brilliant and service was not quite up to standard. I look forward to returning some time.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank davestly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews