We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen. Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen.
Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Prepare a meal while enjoying those fabulous beach and ocean views.
Kitchen/dining area.
The new glass splash back reflects the surrounding view!
Ensuite off main bedroom.
Large master bedroom.
Master bedroom enjoys a great ocean view.
Ensuite off main bedroom (left). Laundry (right).
Sunrise looking directly out to sea.
Bedrooms are separated for added privacy - making it perfect for two couples, friends or families.
King single ensembles in the second bedroom.
Ensuite off second bedroom.
Looking out at the turquoise Pacific on a beautiful Gold Coast day!
Pool and spa area.
A lovely large shallow section of the pool, perfect for the little ones.
Plenty of sun loungers around the always quiet pool where you can enjoy some Queensland sun!
Panoramic sunrise outlook.
With complimentary WIFI, the newly renovated Palm Beach SLSC is located right next door.
Enjoy a drink on the deck of the surf club whilst soaking up the beautiful views.
On Palm Beach looking north towards Surfers Paradise.
Walking on the perfect white sand of Palm Beach looking south - only 40metres from the apartment.
The beach is sometimes almost all yours...all this only just a few minutes walk from the building!
The outlook over Currumbin Estuary from Dune Cafe - beautiful calm water to take a dip in.
Stand up paddle boards are available for hire close by at Currumbin Estuary.
Dune Cafe serves great coffee, breakfast and lunch - walk there in 15mins or drive there in 3mins.
Patrolled Palm Beach is only a two minute walk away.
Our little buddies will pay you an early morning visit!
Hinterland views from the rear section of the balcony.
Book a stay with us now and enjoy this view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vanessa55...
Toowoomba, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous views!”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at this awesome unit with my nieces and nephew and all had a wonderful holiday. The brand new full size kitchen was fantastic, the children loved the pool and games room, and the short walk to the beach suited us perfectly. There are many cafes, bars and restaurants very close by, so we did not need the car at all during the week! The Jones family were easy to contact and made the organisation of our stay so smooth. Thank you, we felt very welcomed and will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Thanks for your wonderful review Vanessa.

Fantastic to hear that you were able to make use of the new kitchen and that the kids loved the pool, games room and proximity to the beach.

Our pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to welcoming you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramseyfam...
eaglescliffe, Stockton
1 review
“Fantastic apartment one minute from fabulous beach”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My husband and two sons stayed for 5 nights in this fantastic apartment. It was well furnished and equipped and in a perfect location a minute from the beach. Close to many restaurants and bars (many recommended by Troy) which were all in walking distance. We loved the Thai restaurant just a few doors down (best meal of our whole holiday). Troy was terrific in accommodating us for a late check out on our last day enabling us to spend a full day around Palm Beach before our flight back home. We would certainly book this apartment again if we return to the Gold Coast, as it is perfect base for seeing everything the GC has to offer!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
It was our pleasure to welcome you Ramsey family!

Great to hear that you tried and loved our local Thai restaurant and the other bars and eating spots close by.

Hope to see you again next time you are in this beautiful part of the world.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saroj M
Naperville, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Outstanding property with tremendous beach view”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Troy's property was perfect for our stay at the Gold Coast. The property is located very close to the beach and had tremendous views of the beach. We loved sitting in the wrap around balcony enjoying the ocean breeze. The amenities were great. It takes only a few steps to reach the beach. There are lovely little restaurants around the area. The check in process is very easy and the resident manager is very friendly. Troy was extremely helpful and precise in his communications. His recommendations regarding the restaurants were very helpful. Will definitely stay in the place when we visit the Gold Coast area again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thanks for your lovely review Saroj. It was our pleasure to welcome you guys to the apartment and we are glad to hear that the space was perfect for your stay on the Gold Coast. See you next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F
1 review
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our apartment was very clean with everything we required for our week long stay. Close to many eateries, cafes & restaurants. Also a fantastic view. The beach is only a couple of minutes away, along with the surf club. Loved the coffees & delicious zucchini fritters at Mr Bengel. The Collective is also a great restaurant to eat in or take away. We did not have a car, so the bus service was a great alternative.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Sounds like you enjoyed yourselves Heather, which is fabulous to read! We do hope that you stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Sunrise, sunset!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend this apartment for many reasons but right at the top is the view. The balcony wraps around the building allowing you to see the sunrise and the sunset!
The place itself is immaculate and has everything you need and more! It's spacious, clean and the kitchen inspires you to cook despite there being so many great places to eat literally 5 minutes walk away. The Collective is a must!

This part of the Gold Coast is really laid back and has a very local vibe which is great if you hate feeling like a tourist! It's proximity to both Tallebudgera Creek and Currumbin Creek are excellent if you aren't a fan of swimming in the ocean, or if you have kids that are too young for the surf.

Another highlight I must mention was the Rainbow Lorikeets that like to visit the balcony! You aren't supposed to feed them but my little boy 'accidentally' dropped some crumbs so we allowed them to have a nibble while we got some great photos.

I could go on but all I can say is that this place is everything you need in accommodation for a visit to the 'Goldie.' I'll definitely be back!

P.S Bring binoculars for the Whale season from May, June, July!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thanks for your wonderful review Ryan - it is always fantastic to hear that our guests have such a great stay and enjoy all the aspects of the apartment and location as we do.

Some great tips there for our future guests too!

We can't wait to welcome you all again really soon...oh and your Lorikeet mates say 'Hi!'
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing