We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat ”

Taso's Place Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 99 Restaurants in Laganas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian, Mexican
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

This place is superb.We used to get our beach snacks from tasos which was normally chicken gyros.Decided to have lunch there today and the sardines are definitely worth having. Literally like having schoal of sardines on your plate and they tasted amazing.The Mrs had the spag bol which was equally as nice.Great staff and fab food.This place is a must visit for you.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Great food and good prices . The staff is amazing, very attentive and always smilling.Greetings from your friends in Romania!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Mario8420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

We were 2 couples, and we were almost everyday here. The food was nice, tasty and fresh, the price was ok for us. The location was near to the sea and not noise. Helpfull personal. Lamb kleftiko was our favorite dish and the solomos wines. You can ask also for fresh fish, and u will get it. Overall, highly recommanded

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Adrian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Homemade pizza was very good. Sadly the two orders of steak were very overpriced and very tough with no taste.
I wouldn't recommend to eat here.
The large cokes were not branded.
The Saganaki was so salty i struggled to finish it.
Disappointing evening meal.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Louise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Dinner was lovely, slightly more expensive than other restaurants in the area but it is based directly on the beach. If you want to be at the front with a direct sea view you need to book in advance as all front seats were already reserved when we got there

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank huskydog99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taso's Place Restaurant also viewed

Laganas, Zakynthos
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 
Laganas, Zakynthos
Laganas, Zakynthos
 

Been to Taso's Place Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing