We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Studio Stars(Laganas)
US$1,256
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$316
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cactus Hotel(Laganas)
US$175
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Oscar Hotel(Laganas)
US$452
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis Hotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$70
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ilios Aparthotel(Laganas)(Great Value!)
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$361
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
8
34
27
10
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
34
27
10
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

I came here on a girls holiday with 4 friends, when we arrived we were greeted by a friendly Yannis on reception, you pay a €50 refundable deposit but what is there to complain about if you are respectful and don't break things you get it back? A good location from the strip approx 10 min walk with a few prinks bars on the way (Hawaiian club do a good Long Island iced tea for €3) literally 1 min from the beach and a large pool by the hotel. The rooms are clean and basic just like most Greek hotels, but for the price you
can't expect luxury, the maid comes every day to clean/ make the bed. I would definitely go back to this hotel, thanks Yannis x

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Lw97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

When we arrived, the check-in process didn't go as planned. We showed our booking.com reservation confirmation but because of the poor English communication skills of the receptionist, it took a while until he found our reservation in his system.

Good points:
- Nice pool, enough seats
- Friendly staff
- Relatively cheap snacks at the pool
- Relatively cheap supermarket at the hotel

Bad points:
- Airco is an extra € 7/day, but ours didn't work
- Clearly rusted airco's at almost every room
- Bad beds (wooden planks under a matrass)
- Shower (Nothing to 'hold' the shower, you have to hold it yourself which isn't practical) and small bathroom
- A lot of noise (even after 1 a.m.)
- A lot of British people (could also be positive if you like them)

Conclusion: would not recommend going there, spend a bit more and get something better.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Arne91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Receptionist on arrival took over 30mins to check us in, he could hardly speak english and was extremely slow. 50 euro deposit and giving in passports was not indicated when booking the holiday just sprung on us when arriving, later in the week when we asked for our passports to be returned the receptionist was very reluctant and insisted only to give them back in check out. Security was rude, useless and after 8 no one was allowed by the pool even just to connect to the wifi on your phone. The poolside wifi was slow and no wifi in the rooms themselves, air-con and safe key are extra costs too. Shame the hospitality was dreadful otherwise the clean although basic room would have fulfilled expectations for the price we paid. Location of the hotel was 2mins from beach and 10/15mins from the clubbing strip so at least that saved staying in the hotel all week.

Room Tip: rooms on top floor are best (with balcony)
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daisy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Excellent location, close to beach, five minute walk to bar street. Hotel very basic but clean. We had a great stay here cheap n cheerful. Quiet during the day, was a really good base for holiday. Security was a bit strict on a night, but other then that a good place to stay, not for families for young people.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

This hotel was great for 3 mates visiting Zante. It wasn't close to the strip however so it was about a 15 min walk/stumble at the end of a night. The pool was nice and clean. Our room had a wee balcony with chairs, fridge and small kitchenette. Staff were around to let you in at night and keep hotel on guard, not that there was any trouble. Good decent self catering overall and was quite cheap.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank 157Quinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews