We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food”

Restaurante El Pato
Ranked #4 of 47 Restaurants in Cala'n Bosch
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: International , Minorcan and Indu cuisine specializing in gluten free and registered by the Celiac Association of Catalonia and at European level.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Only ate here once during our stay as we discovered it late but the food was probably the best we had - would definitely recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kkrollerskate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (905)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 905 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2018

Crispy, tender and tasty, just what a pizza should be. The nachos with cheese and ranch dressing were amazing. Waiters were brilliant

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank susimitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our visit here. Lots of choice on the menu and the service was very good. Food was beautiful. Beer and food both reasonably priced. We thoroughly enjoyed and it’s a beautiful setting opposite the marina.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank donkat235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Very good service, freindly staff. Food was very good and reasonably priced.
Worth a visit or two. Recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Maps668708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Ordered 5 tapas. loved it Even had my favourite Russian salad. if your vegetarain this is for you. I'm not had chicken wings potatoes with a spicey sauce. Meatballs. Chicken and potaoe Croquette.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gilliand0wd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante El Pato also viewed

 
Cala'n Bosch, Menorca
 
Cala'n Bosch, Menorca
 

Been to Restaurante El Pato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing