We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
First customer

We visited this 'Aladdin's cave' in May 2014, attracted by the owner sitting at his work bench... read more

Reviewed 26 November 2016
Trebol2014
,
Hastings, United Kingdom
very helpful

very helpful lady in shop searched through all her oils for the ones we wanted lovely shop with... read more

Reviewed 11 November 2016
61shabri61
,
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Read all 9 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Caleta de Fuste
from US$51.20
More Info
from US$69.80
More Info
from US$91.90
More Info
from US$57.00
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2016

We visited this 'Aladdin's cave' in May 2014, attracted by the owner sitting at his work bench outside the shop making his imaginative range of necklaces, bracelets, ear rings the list goes on and on. Therefore we could not resist a purchase, to be told that this was their first day 'open' and that we were the first paying customer. A unique experience. Upon our return in November 2016 they are still going strong. Good hand made jewellery at sensible prices and our bracelet and necklace are still in use.

2  Thank Trebol2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

very helpful lady in shop searched through all her oils for the ones we wanted lovely shop with lovely souvenirs

1  Thank 61shabri61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

This little beautiful jewellery shop was easily our favourite store in Caleta De Fuste. The jewellery are one-off pieces and are under priced in my opinion. Other nearby shops may sell similar items for less but their quality is appalling - so beware! The staff at Los Tesoros De La Tierra do not watch over you and let you browse till your heart is content! The jewellery is perfect for gifts or to treat yourself. We visited 4 or 5 times and spent approx £40 each time as the choice is so overwhelming!!

1  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lostesorosdelatierra, Director Comercial at Los Tesoros De La Tierra, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Lovely Sarah!!! Thank you very much ! For me my customers are most important than other .....all The best for you !! And keep in touch! Byee Patrizia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

beautiful jewellery,some really delicate pieces and no pressure at all allowed to browse as long as you liked.

4  Thank liverpoollouBritain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lostesorosdelatierra, Director Comercial at Los Tesoros De La Tierra, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Thanks so much!!! Will be a very pleasure to see you again in our shop !!!! Ciao Patrizia !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lostesorosdelatierra, Direttore vendite at Los Tesoros De La Tierra, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews