We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level(Caleta de Fuste)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$168
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Elba Sara(Caleta de Fuste)
US$590
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Elba Palace Golf(Caleta de Fuste)
US$299
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort(Caleta de Fuste)
US$217
US$150
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eurostars Las Salinas(Caleta de Fuste)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa(Caleta de Fuste)
US$166
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Villa Florida(Caleta de Fuste)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Broncemar Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,716)
Filter reviews
3,716 results
Traveller rating
2,118
979
400
133
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,118
979
400
133
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barwalk in wardrobela verandakids cluba la carte restaurantsjunior suitepool areahalf boardevening buffetjacuzzi bathpoolside restaurantkids poolhuge bathroomshopping centreel farosea viewhotel is beautiful
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 3,716 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SHERATONFUER, Manager at Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This was our second visit to 'The Sheraton' and once again we were not disappointed, we stayed for 2 weeks and had an absolutely brilliant stay, the staff were amazing as usual,with special mentions for Nick (reception) Eva (guest relations) and all the dining room staff who all went above and beyond to make our stay so wonderful.
My review last year pretty much said everything with the exception of the WiFi which is now much much better and we were able to continue working (even on holiday).
The bar staff were very attentive with little to no waiting time, the restaurants were very good with lovely food and lovely service.
The Spa is definitely worth a visit the treatments were really relaxing and the staff friendly and well trained.
The suite was very spacious, clean well equiped and every thing worked.
We thoroughly recommend this hotel, especially if you have (well behaved!!) children.
Thank you to the management and staff for another lovely holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ramjennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHERATONFUER, Manager at Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear ramjennings,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort once again.
We are thrilled to know you had a great time and hopefully we have the pleasure to welcome you very soon for the third time :)
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We have stayed in many hotels in Fuerteventura, Caleta, Jandia and Correleco but this hotel is our favourite.
Close to the airport, Close to the beach, Close to the shopping centre with plenty leisure facilities.
A warm welcome as soon as you enter the hotel. Excellent services from all staff.
Fabulous large sea view rooms with excellent bathroom and all toiletries provided.
Excellent sea front promenade directly outside the hotel. Easy walk to marina and a large selection of bars and restaurants if needed
Large swiming pools, plenty sunbeds, pool towels easily exchanged.
you won't be disappointed here!

Room Tip: All rooms are large, sea view rooms/suites are worth the extra money
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Hazel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHERATONFUER, Manager at Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Hazel W,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort.
We appreciate all the feedback and your time taken to write the review.
We are very happy we were able to meet your expectations and hopefully the team and myself will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon! :)
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Just returned from an 11 night stay at this hotel and would highly recommend. Nice big room with a lovely sea view. Lovely big bed, and huge bathroom. The hotel is well maintained, with beautifully kept grounds. Plenty of sun beds at this time of year so no mad rush in the morning. We were only staying on bed and breakfast terms, the breakfast was very good with plenty of choice to suit all tastes. The staff were all very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Islander97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHERATONFUER, Manager at Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear Islander97,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort.
We appreciate all the feedback and your time taken to write the review.
We are very happy we were able to meet your expectations and hopefully the team and myself will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon! :)
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights here. Close to the airport. Easy walk to caleta fuste. Breakfast was really an excellent spread with lots of fresh fruit and breads. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Good live music every evening in the lobby bar. Great room although Wi-Fi wasn't great.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ndlovu64321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHERATONFUER, Manager at Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear Ndlovu64321,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort.
We are thrilled to know you had a great time and hopefully we have the pleasure to welcome you very soon :).
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews