We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC VILLA”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Louann

The front of our villa with large patio for enjoying a meal or just relaxing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front of our villa with large patio for enjoying a meal or just relaxing.
Lay back and relax in our 5 birth Spa Spa and rear area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
The front of our villa with large patio for enjoying a meal or just relaxing.
Lay back and relax in our 5 birth Spa
Spa and rear area
Double bedroom with triple wardrobe
Dining room with music centre
Single bedroom
Screened Roof Terrace, looking to the front. Sunbath in privacy.
Screened Roof Terrace, looking to the rear.  The roof terrace gets the sun all day.
Sea view to the front, from our roof terrace.
The street that our bungalow is situated on.
Caleta beach
Caleta beach
Caleta harbour
One of Fuerteventura's many magnificent beaches (Sotovento)
Betancuria a great place to visit
Impressive Scenery
Surfing at Los Molinos (West coast)
4 wheel drive buses run twice daily from Morro Jable to Punta de Jandia and onto Playa de Cofete
Map of Punta de Jandia
The road to Playa de Cofete
Playa de Cofete
A lagoon at El Cotillo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mollymand...
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC VILLA”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly we would like to thank david and denise for letting us rent there gorgeous villa. communication with the owners from the word go was first class. well what a beautiful villa casa louanne is, spotlessly clean everything you need is there the décor is lovely to, the spa jacuzzi is amazing , very secure villa indeed. plenty of bars resturants around I loved the halfway house just up the road brian does a great breakfast ,to many bars to mention a few of are favourites is the wine bar ,the cave, the net café and sixties bar. theres plenty to do there .we will definatley be returning next year .and it goes without saying we highly recommend casa louann best wishes david and denise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa location
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your great review, we would love to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billericay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped and the spa tub
Liked least: There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2014
We are glad you had a lovely time and everything was to your liking. We are pleased that your first visit to Fuerteventura was an enjoyable one and we will be pleased to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2014
We are glad that you had an excellent stay. It is reassuring that you found everything to your satisfaction and our property was the best one that you have stayed in.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Midlands, UK
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cooking in the villa
Liked least: No internet access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
Thank you very much for a lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay again and that you think that it is fast becoming your second home, we would love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warrington, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, well equipped, excellent for all day sunbathing
Liked least: Pity there was no pool, but we realised that when booking
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2013
We are glad you had a lovely time and that you found our property ideal for your sunbathing. We enjoyed talking to you before and after your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing