We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,737)
Filter reviews
3,737 results
Traveller rating
2,731
683
189
75
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,731
683
189
75
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen garden recommend peppers bedroom premium the gold coast free movies pillow menu ocean view car park steam room across the road games room your doorstep serviced daily restaurants and cafes amazing views pacific fair broad beach
Filter
Updating list...
954 - 959 of 3,737 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Despite two of our family members being unwell, we really enjoyed our stay at Peppers. Check in was fast and easy. We were in a 2 bedroom apartment in tower 2, on level 24 with city views. The apartment was spacious, well appointed and clean. We appreciated the complimentary movies we were able to stream direct to our TV, and the range of excellent eating options on offer nearby which easily accommodated the gluten free member of our family (including in particular Genelli, Mamasan and Sage). The free wifi was also good quality - I was able to stream Netflix to my ipad quite easily. It was a 30 minute relatively easy drive to Movieworld and Dreamworld (with Seaworld closer). We didn't swim in the pool because the weather was quite cold when we were there (by Gold Coast standards), but we did test the water and it felt nice and warm. The beds were comfortable, but the pillows a bit too big and fluffy for our liking - great for watching movies in bed, not so great for sleeping. In hindsight we probably should have just requested flatter pillows from housekeeping. The daily room servicing was great with plenty of extra towels provided. We will likely return next year - hopefully with everyone in good health next time.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mel58t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Throughly enjoyed our stay at Pepper's Broadbeach.Our 2 bedroom unit was lovely and had a marvellous ocean view. The resort was well situated with great access to restaurants, shops and supermarket, no need to get in the car once parked.Great room service, fresh towels and beds made daily, this was a nice touch. We really enjoyed all the facilities : pool, spa, steam room, sauna and gym but being able to book out the theatre room was a plus for the kids as they had their very own cinema experience for the night. Security around the facility was excellent. The only problem we found were the lifts, they were slow at times and we had an issue with the key card which was promptly rectified at reception. Otherwise, we had a very relaxing time and would recommend Pepper's Broadbeach to family and friends.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teresawE4444FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

A new and well appointed hotel.
Hugely convenient location. Views were stunning. Mamasan is superb.
Gym could do with some leg machine. No in room dining which wasn't perfect but the quality of surrounding eatteries is high.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petergN9968TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Very clean lovely views and close to the beach. Service very good. Staff friendly. Will be back. Close to lovely cafes and restaurants. Can walk to Pacific Fair which is a fantastic shopping centre. Great getaway in winter weather perfect for beach activities - walking running

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

This is a gem of Gold Coast. Very affordable yet an excellent value. Fantastic location - everything is within walking distance. Excellent friendly staff. We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel, the room we stayed in looked better than rooms in more expensive hotels we've been to. Very modern, very clean. Everything you may need is there. Highly recommended. I am sure we will be back! Thank you Peppers Broadbeach!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael75ac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews