We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mantra Sierra Grand
Nearby Hotels
Meriton Suites Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BreakFree Diamond Beach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
San Mateo Apartments Gold Coast(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$295
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Broadbeach on the Park(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$466
US$449
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$373
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$200
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peppers Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$388
US$341
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi Ho Beach Apartments(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
AVANI Broadbeach Gold Coast Residences(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveller rating
434
442
204
95
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
442
204
95
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacific fairgreat locationacross the roadthe gold coastbedroom apartmentoutdoor poolfamily holidayroad noisesub penthousesteam roomocean viewshort walkamazing viewsgreat place to staycar parkshopping centregreat facilities
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay especially with having a balcony that looked over the beach. It was very pleasure sitting in sun on balcony having breakfast and viewing lights of the city at night. Found all staff very helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lilians759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Reception was very helpful upon arrival, my room was presented very well , loved the layouts, gym pool spa and sauna, got used every day, the Sierra grand location is excellent, with a short 7_10 min tram ride to cavil available and surfers paradise.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y4382DFaaronw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Excellent stay , great location , very clean ...
Highly recommend ..Pool areas clean , great gym ....staff good , usually stay at the Meriton Hotel , but after this stay , will be rebooking with Mantra Sierra Grand in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marklC5225NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

From the start to the finish of our week at Sierra Grand we were 100% impressed. The staff were so friendly and helpful and welcoming. The rooms were perfect for us - spacious and clean.
The location was great and we made good use of the Thai restaurant under!
I will definitely return and would request our wonderful room on the 25th floor - amazing views!
Thanks team - you made our stay very memorable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I3393RWjacquelineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

From our smooth check to walking into our stunning view apartment with 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms large balcony overlooking the ocean, I felt like we were on a cruise . The main King bedroom door opening to balcony. The facilities pool spa indoor pool n gym were great. Luvd the fresh lemon zing smell in foyer area. We walked to beach restaurants cafe pacific fair, Tram station to Surfers, The Star lawn club, great cafe across road for breakfast or quick coffee before morning walk! We arranged transfer from gc airport n hire baby eq cot pram toys. So we did not require a car for our 5 night stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews