We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mantra Sierra Grand
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Broadbeach
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Excellent stay , great location , very clean ...
Highly recommend ..Pool areas clean , great gym ....staff good , usually stay at the Meriton Hotel , but after this stay , will be rebooking with Mantra Sierra Grand in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marklC5225NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,001)
There are newer reviews for Mantra Sierra Grand
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 1,001 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017

From the start to the finish of our week at Sierra Grand we were 100% impressed. The staff were so friendly and helpful and welcoming. The rooms were perfect for us - spacious and clean.
The location was great and we made good use of the Thai restaurant under!
I will definitely return and would request our wonderful room on the 25th floor - amazing views!
Thanks team - you made our stay very memorable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I3393RWjacquelineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

From our smooth check to walking into our stunning view apartment with 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms large balcony overlooking the ocean, I felt like we were on a cruise . The main King bedroom door opening to balcony. The facilities pool spa indoor pool n gym were great. Luvd the fresh lemon zing smell in foyer area. We walked to beach restaurants cafe pacific fair, Tram station to Surfers, The Star lawn club, great cafe across road for breakfast or quick coffee before morning walk! We arranged transfer from gc airport n hire baby eq cot pram toys. So we did not require a car for our 5 night stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Great place to have a short break. Great location, central to beach, shopping and public transport. Room was tastefully decorated, kichen well equipped and clean. View was great from balconey as we had a seaview.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A4510JTkerrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Located on the main road next to a major intersection the noise - especially from motor bikes is unbearable. Carpets, furniture and blinds in poor condition. Front desk service very good. But we will not stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jforadvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadbeach
0.3 km away
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
#1 of 16 in Broadbeach
8,004 reviews
0.5 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 16 in Broadbeach
2,953 reviews
0.5 km away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Star Gold Coast
The Star Gold Coast
#6 of 16 in Broadbeach
1,777 reviews
3.7 km away
Peppers Soul
Peppers Soul
#1 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,226 reviews
1.9 km away
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
#7 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
1,655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mantra Sierra Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mantra Sierra Grand

Address: 22 Surf Pde, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Broadbeach
#7 Family Hotel in Broadbeach
Price Range: €99 - €392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Mantra Sierra Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mantra Sierra Grand offers modern and stylish One, Two and Three Bedroom Apartments all within walking distance of sidewalk cafes, superb restaurants, boutiques and specialty shops as well as The Star Casino, Gold Coast Convention Centre and Pacific Fair. The resort offers one, two and three bedroom self-contained apartments all featuring contemporary furnishings, air conditioning, wireless internet access, full kitchen and laundry facilities. All boast wide balconies. Start the day with a sauna or spa. Swim some laps. Enjoy an al fresco breakfast. Relax in the in-house theatre. Arrange a few sets of tennis. Plan a poolside barbecue with your neighbours. Visit the patrolled surf beach waiting just a few minutes walk from your door or stroll to the sidewalk cafes and boutique shops of nearby Broadbeach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mantra Sierra Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mantra Sierra Grand Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing