We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
104
64
15
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
64
15
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice resortfriendly staffstay there againcomfortable and clean roomsfirst floorswimming poolvalue for moneyfacilitiestownrallysummermattresssmokingjacuzzimountains
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Its a very good hotel and near to same good place to eat . The breakfast its very good and the rooms are big and very clean . Its very easy to find it and it has free of charge parking place . Also have swimming pool

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jordromani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms are nice. First floor has a garden connected to the outer pool. Second floor has a huge balcony . Pillows are hard not my type. Hotel is very clean but evidence of smoking can be found in many area. I had to change room because ur has smoking smell. Food is ok here. Basic breakfast. Elevators are annoying. Staff are very nice. Service is good. The spa is ok with inner pool and a jacuzzi . The water in the jacuzzi were not hot enough. Overall very good value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Assafunger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Elpida resort for eight months, due to business issues and I have to say, it really felt like home. High quality facilities (beds are superb). High quality food and fully organised gym and spa. Staff is extremely kind. THE ONLY choice if you visit the town of Serres.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Giorgio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This is our third time at the Elpida Resort and Spa and once again we had a great time. We were staying during the Serres Rally and the atmosphere was amazing. The reception and bar staff were friendly and helpful as were the maids.

The buffet in the evening was very poor this year therefore we stuck to the menu and the food was good and great value for money. The breakfast buffet offered a wide selection of both continental and hot food however there was a lack of good quality fresh fruit.

The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is a daily maid service. All rooms have a terrace or balcony however there is no patio furniture.

The pool and play areas are fantastic and well maintained as is the spa.

Overall a great stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in a park with good rooms . Clean and modern . Good parking and swiming pools . Good fitness room . Two things witch needs improved . The fitness room schedule . It has to be open in the morning . It has . The second is the restaurant . The break fast is good , but the dinner is really poor . You have to eat out . There are a lot off restaurants .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Miron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews