We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best around the town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Elpida Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Serres
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I have stayed here for a weekend and was looking for a place with a pool or spa and this is the best in town. I was on the track whole day for a weekend and I felt really relaxed and peacefull at nights during my stay. Pool and sauna area are all great and staff is always friendly and smiling. Was all clean as well.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Tankut E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

Its a very good hotel and near to same good place to eat . The breakfast its very good and the rooms are big and very clean . Its very easy to find it and it has free of charge parking place . Also have swimming pool

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jordromani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms are nice. First floor has a garden connected to the outer pool. Second floor has a huge balcony . Pillows are hard not my type. Hotel is very clean but evidence of smoking can be found in many area. I had to change room because ur has smoking smell. Food is ok here. Basic breakfast. Elevators are annoying. Staff are very nice. Service is good. The spa is ok with inner pool and a jacuzzi . The water in the jacuzzi were not hot enough. Overall very good value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Assafunger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Elpida resort for eight months, due to business issues and I have to say, it really felt like home. High quality facilities (beds are superb). High quality food and fully organised gym and spa. Staff is extremely kind. THE ONLY choice if you visit the town of Serres.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Giorgio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This is our third time at the Elpida Resort and Spa and once again we had a great time. We were staying during the Serres Rally and the atmosphere was amazing. The reception and bar staff were friendly and helpful as were the maids.

The buffet in the evening was very poor this year therefore we stuck to the menu and the food was good and great value for money. The breakfast buffet offered a wide selection of both continental and hot food however there was a lack of good quality fresh fruit.

The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is a daily maid service. All rooms have a terrace or balcony however there is no patio furniture.

The pool and play areas are fantastic and well maintained as is the spa.

Overall a great stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Serres hotels
1.2 km away
Philippos Xenia Hotel
Philippos Xenia Hotel
#1 of 11 in Serres
177 reviews
2 km away
Elpida City Hotel
Elpida City Hotel
#8 of 11 in Serres
42 reviews
5.9 km away
Hotel Acropol Serres
Hotel Acropol Serres
#9 of 11 in Serres
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.2 km away
Villa Belles Hotel
Villa Belles Hotel
#3 of 11 in Serres
43 reviews
0 km away
Siris Hotel
Siris Hotel
#5 of 11 in Serres
43 reviews
2.1 km away
No photo provided
Metropolis Hotel
#4 of 11 in Serres
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elpida Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elpida Resort & Spa

Address: Exochon Blvrd, Ag. Anargiron,, Serres 621 22, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Serres Region > Serres
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Serres
Price Range: €79 - €119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Elpida Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Elpida Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing