We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
97
71
19
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
71
19
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof garden friendly staff rooms are big free parking hotel is located city choice hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

very easy to find it,near to the center,lovely roof garden..i really enjoyed the food and drinks..friendly staff,clean room,spacious bathroom.i regret i had no much time to visit the spa facilities but definitely we`ll come back..

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 19jenni78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Very very nice hotel... I really loved it and i believe it's the best one in Serres... The stuff is very kind and helpfull, good breakfast, rooms are very nice since i stayed for 4 times in 4 different rooms... Gym is nice and spa...

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank YoussefElshafei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

We stayed in an executive room which was nothing but. The room was clean but hadn't been renovated for a long time. You could clearly hear people talking in the next room. The towels had seen better days and the toiletries were basic.

The restaurant on the roof garden is very nice, great view of the area.
I didn't try the food. Breakfast on the ground floor was just OK.

The massage in the spa was very good.
The staff were quite friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

This is by far the best choice in the area, a real gem for the city of Serres. The hotel is clean in all areas and boasts a spa center in the basement that really has it all. The restaurant on the rood top is a great choice for dinner. The best thing was the bed in the room, probably one of the best sleeps ever. The breakfast was decent, but not as rich as some other claim.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NikosHourvou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Comfortable place with polite staff and clean rooms. Spa and gym are nice extras. The breakfast was awesome, but the restaurant upstairs was a little disappointing as we were ignored, got our own menus and waited forever to order. Otherwise, was a pleasant experience.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews