We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairle TOP 10 Holiday Park
Nearby Hotels
Aorangi Motel(Fairlie)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pinewood Motels(Fairlie)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Fairlie Hotel(Fairlie)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
21
28
17
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
28
17
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe kitchenclean facilitieslake tekapoearly marchstandard cabinlocal areagreat kitchenstayed here for two nightsshort walkan overnight staythe main roadsitetreestoiletscampgroundwifidomain
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in a standard cabin with our two year old daughter. Room was extremely tidy as well as the fully equipped kitchen.
There is some toilets and showers that are for cabin use only so that was nice.
Big sand pit for kids and a play ground too.
Half an hour drive from Lake Tekapo and two hours from Mt Cook.
Not lot of city lights so you will see the beautiful night sky.
Friendly staff and good value for money. Definitely would stay again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eeva V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

While the Park is no longer an official Top 10 Park, it is none the less every bit up to the same standards. The hosts are great, the facilities are always clean, and the park is convenient to all the best places in the Mackenzie, without the crowds found in other areas. Fairlie is important for another reason...The Fairly Bakehouse and their fabulous pies. All in all, a great place to visit and camp.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wrwsouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

We loved our time at the Fairlie Holiday Park. Our hosts were friendly, the facilities super clean and it is perfectly located almost in the center of the town. What a great place to stay to break up a long drive and explore the area!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Robin_Laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting the church of the good Shepard and the lakes. The staff were very accommodating and went out of there way to help us as we ran late. The site itself was very clean, tidy and accessible.

We would stay here again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Have stayed here a few times over the last couple of years, have never camped but used their facilities en route home from further south, or heading south. Generally share a cabin with my brother, use our own bedding. Cabins are comfortable and roomy enough for us, with comfortable beds and heating if required. Cabins are are in excellent repair and are clean and bright and tidy. Showers and toilets are good, clean and in good order. Kitchen facilities are really good, great selection of kitchen pot and pans and plates etc if you need them, modern cookers with induction elements. Although close to the main road, the setting is pleasant with large open areas, and lovely big trees. Handy to town an easy walk to shops

Room Tip: All rooms are OK, but be realistic its next to the Main Road
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markshepherd2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews