We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente Place !!!!!”

TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno
Ranked #7 of 20 Restaurants in Mlini
Price range: US$2 - US$31
Description: Tutto Bene (Pizzeria & Fast Food) offers "Creative Pizza Dubrovnik Style" and a large selection of finest fast food delicacies. Welcome.
Restaurant details
Description: Tutto Bene (Pizzeria & Fast Food) offers "Creative Pizza Dubrovnik Style" and a large selection of finest fast food delicacies. Welcome.
Reviewed 17 February 2018

I was there 4 times..My favorite dish is bacon burger. Place has great looking interior that you see in fine dining restaurants...But don't worry price are not like in fine dining restaurant .Food was amazing...Staff is really friendly ....i will visit this place every time i am around this area. Highly recommended !!!!!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jasa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Jasa Z,
We wish to express our appreciation for your repeat visits to TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food Srebreno and for writing this amazing review. All feedback is important to us and we are pleased to hear you were happy with our cuisine and service. Having guests visiting us on multiple occasions is the biggest compliment our team can ever receive.
Thank you so much.
Sincerely,
TuttoBene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

My friends and I were looking for some dinner at nice and comfortable place. I can say we found it! Looks pretty new and done with so much style.
Our expectations were as well more than met with this place : friendly atmosphere, huge and succulent burgers. We also appreciate there are place where you can change the baby as one of my friends is having a baby.
Generally, we are delighted!!

1  Thank Ivona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Ivona L,
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent visit to our restaurant. We are honored you have such a high opinion of our restaurant.We will pass on your comments to our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon again!
Sincerely
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Tutto bene in Zupa, Mlini is one of 3 Tutto bene restorants in Dubrovnik area. I had already lunch before in previous two resturants but thia one is best for burgers - unique offer, lamb and piggy burgers. Also very important, parking placecin garage for five kunas per hour.

Thank Irena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Irena H,
we wish to thank you for your trust in Tuttobene. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our restaurant. Thank you for your visit and your contribution on TripAdvisor and we all hope that you will visit us again in Tuttobene,

Sincerey,
TuttoBene team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We had a late dinner, friends, 7 of us. Mostly we took burgers with beear, lamb, black piggy and crispy bacon burger... Everything was perfect, cold drinks, excellent service and delicious food... and not to forget, original ambient :)))))

Thank Boris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Boris B,
We would like to use this opportunity to thank you for being our guests in the TuttoBene Pizzeria & fast Food and for taking your valuable time to share your comments. It makes us so happy that you and your friends spend such a great time with us and enjoyed in different burgers, beer, and atmosphere. We hope so that you will visit us again.
Sincerely,
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tutto B, General Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno also viewed

 
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Srebreno, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food, Burger Bar - Srebreno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing