We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dining out...”
Review of Bar Molina

Bar Molina
Ranked #1 of 8 Restaurants in Riogordo
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Lovely bar with very friendly owner....ate here a couple of times and as a family of 6 adults and 1 child the food was always hot,delicious and plentiful.... nothing was too much trouble....would absolutely recommend a visit....

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kaz288888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Nice bar and good food, always quite busy, Friendly owner as well. Set in the heart of the village. A nice atmosphere at all times.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank awardle10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

We had been travelling into the wee small hours to get to Riogordo. That evening we were too tired to stray far so decided to give this place a go for a quick tapas. The service was really friendly and efficient. We just had a couple of soft drinks and a large plate of hot tapas. Wow what a pleasant surprise, the taste of the food was amazing, on top of that I had a magnum ice cream , total 14e. I'm glad we found this place on our first day of the month long stay, we will be back. It just goes to show you don't have to pay dear for quality food and friendly service.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Roy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Molina also viewed

Colmenar, Province of Malaga
Riogordo, Costa del Sol
 
Riogordo, Costa del Sol
 
Riogordo, Costa del Sol
Colmenar, Province of Malaga
 

Been to Bar Molina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing