We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Karibea Sainte Luce Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Brise Marine(Sainte-Luce)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Deville(Sainte-Luce)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Le Panoramique(Sainte-Luce)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
35
128
126
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
128
126
28
15
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We booked this property for 95 Euros a night with breakfast. It is not luxurious, but is clean and well run. Staff was very helpful and spoke enough English to help us with our needs. It is beach access, not beach front. Some rooms have ocean views. Rooms are dated. Some are suites.

Room Tip: Request a room with ocean view
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Equipe_Karibea, Responsable relations clients at Karibea Sainte Luce Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want to make customer satisfaction our 1st priority so we are really glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are particularly sensitive to the compliments concerning our staff as they demonstrate our desire to always do better for our customers. We will share your feedback with the teams involved.

We indeed have differents rooms. Some have a garden view and the others have a beautiful ocean view, it depends of your wishes.

We would be delighted to welcome you again in one of our Karibea,

Best regards,

The Karibea team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

It was a lovely place. Staff are available. Clean place with a nice view. Rooms are comfortable and adapted for families with all sorts of kids age. Meals are ok and few nice beaches are available at short walking distance from the hotel. Best is to rent a car and leverage on this place as a hub

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank bruno_guy_wasier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews