We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Booking.comUS$91
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$96
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
197
71
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
197
71
12
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel has few rooms and is centrally located. The rooms are clean, with all the necessities. Mine room n 12 is on the corner toward the road and at times can be noisy. Simple breakfast
Price is adeguate.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank gilardoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

My wife and I enjoyed Assisi the most on our tour. It was the quaintest town we visited. This hotel was well managed, had great air conditioning and the most amazing view of the country side. Loved it!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MB55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Just wonderful in overall! The hotel is super clean, personnel extremely service oriented. Beds are very comfortable and they change the bedsheets every three days as a regular thing. Breakfast is good enough, not the one that I am normally used to i.e. eggs, omelets, ham, but simple as for example fresh croissants from the bakery, some puffed muesli, cakes, pies, spread cheese, fruit, yoghurt. So good enough. They serve you coffee and tea at the table. Towels and toiletries good enough and daily provided, just as the hotel room is daily cleaned. We had a beautiful room, with high ceilings, built, painted and furnished in villa style with a huge terrace size balcony facing the green surroundings. The location is just perfect, a bit hidden from the traffic which makes it great to relax your senses, but still just 7 min walk from the centre and small local shops and Dome. Highly recommended for a stay for couples to travel to Assisi and take local trips by bike to the hills with local food. Many restaurants around the hotel are serving delicious meals, pasta is authentically prepared. Just wonderful place to pamper yourself!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bojanap897
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and we wished it was far longer as it was such a great accommodation.

Just about a 10 min bus ride from the historic Assisi, this quaint B&B offered comfortable, spacious rooms, a lovely continental breakfast, and friendly and welcoming staff who were always happy to chat if you wanted.

We loved that this B&B was in the suburbs of Assisi (Santa Maria degli Angeli) because it provided a quiet oasis away from the more touristy venues. It was a 2 minute walk to the bus which would take us to the train station and to Assisi proper. This accommodation was lovely and well worth the stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Stayed here for 7 nights as a convenient base to visit Assisi and the surrounding hill towns and sites around Umbria. The building is an attractive and classically styled Italian Villa. Rooms are large with high ceilings, shuttered windows modern bathrooms and everything you need for a weeks stay. Well maintained grounds, large secure car park and on a quiet road a short walk from station, buses and a number of good restaurants, bars and a cafe. One minute walk to the Bus stop for Assisi and many more restaurants (don't take a car) with buses every half our and last bus back at 11.00pm. What you don't see till you're here is the care, friendliness and levels of service from the owners and their staff. Probably the best hoteliers we have met whilst on holiday and determined to help you have a good time. Recommended restaurants, booked tables (we don't speak Italian) and emailed suggested routes to download on google maps for navigating in the car. Also emailed us the recipe for an interesting dessert biscuit we had at a restaurant. An excellent base for any visit to Assisi or surrounding towns.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SecretStopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews