We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place! Close to beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Redington Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GAPeachTo...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place! Close to beach ”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Place was very clean, nicely furnished, beds were extremely comfortable. Love the closeness to the beach. The kitchen was nicely stocked with the little things i.e. paper towels, salt and pepper, coffee filters and even laundry detergent. Beach chairs were a nice surprise too. We enjoyed our time there. Would definitely rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Thank you and please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
250Lala
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location, wonderful condo!!!”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Let me just start by saying that we cannot wait to go back and rent this condo again!!!
My husband and I have stayed in many places on the Gulf Coast from Pensacola to Anna Maria Island but this condo was by far the best. It's literally 2-3 minutes walk to the beach as beach access is directly out the door and to the right of the condo. The condo is nicely updated. The kitchen is nicely stocked with everything you need to cook meals to include salt and pepper/cooking spices, coffee, and cooking oils. Laundry soap and dryer sheets are even provided!! The beds (one queen, one king) are comfortable and the neighborhood is very quiet with no thru traffic. It is also great that there are beach chairs, umbrellas, and a beach cart to use as well. If you have children, there are also plenty of beach toys as well. The beaches in the area from Redington Beach to Indian Shores are less crowded than Clearwater/St. Pete's Beach so if you want a quieter place to relax, this area and condo is perfect. The owner O.C. was very nice and available for any questions or concerns we had. Only have one small suggestion, a small cooler for the beach would be nice to have.

Thanks for a great stay. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!
Cheryl & Albert

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Thank you and please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad C
Corona del Mar, California
2 reviews
“Perfection in every detail.”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I came out to South Florida for a family wedding and chose the Redington Shores Beach House from the pictures and info on AirBnB. Rarely have we been more pleased with our accommodations in person than we were when making the choice online, but in this case this beautiful cottage surpassed our expectations in every way. The neighborhood is close to everything one can imagine in this quaint little seaside town. It's located steps from the endlessly, beautiful and expansive beaches. The neighborhood is very quiet and well-maintained. Our cottage was both spacious and very tastefully decorated, with everything spotless. We had our own, private back yard, with ample space to relax and enjoy some wine and food. The neighbors we met were both friendly and inviting, and we felt very safe as a result. I can personally say that as picky as I am, I normally find something to complain about, but in this case it was perfect. We will be back, and highly recommend this wonderful cottage.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
So glad we lived up to and even exceeded your expectations. We try to keep everything about our rental very up-to-date, clean and comfortable as if we were staying there ourselves. And you are right about the safe, quiet, friendly neighborhood and the wonderful beach. It is paradise. We welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway30...
1 review
“Great place for children”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our family of two adults and two children had a great time at Reddington Shores while staying at this rental. They provided all of the beach equipment and towels for spending time at the beach which was only a short walk away. The beach has great white sand, shelling and the birds diving for fish each morning was very entertaining.
The rental is cozy and very clean with a dishwasher, washer and dryer and lots of towels and bedding and a private back patio. And the neighborhood is quaint, quiet and has lots of friendly neighbors. We had fun on our vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. It is a great place for children: the beach is safe and water shallow with wonderful white sand and lots of things for kids to do. Please visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing