We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$83
eDreamsUS$83
TravelocityUS$83
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
278
31
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
278
31
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews torrox pueblo honesty bar perfect hosts beautiful hotel breakfast each morning small hotel quiet street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2020

A pre-Xmas lunch with girlfriends. Also a farewell lunch for one of our friends who was returning to the UK for Xmas with family. The Menu del Dia was fabulous and I couldn't fault it - absolutely amazing.. One of our friends was,unfortunately, taken ill but this was dealt with professionally, with empathy and a minimum of fuss. Top marks all round to Sarah & Carol. Very many thanks once again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Suzie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Everything impeccable, very nice decoration. A welcoming and cozy place, spectacular views and very kind and polite owners. This time it was only accommodation, but in summer we had dinner at the terrace and everything was delicious. Highly recommended.
Todo impecable, decoración muy agradable. Un lugar acogedor, vistas espectaculares. Los dueños son educados y encantadores. Esta vez fue solo alojamiento, pero en verano cenamos en la terraza y todo estaba delicioso.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rocioalbandoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020 via mobile

Thank you Sarah and Niel for a great curry night and for providing us with top class accomodation. Our room was very comfortable and had great views of the surrounding countryside. We will be back again very soon we hope

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank S7067OWkevinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2020

We were the first guests after the Spanish Covid-19 lockdown and stayed for two nights. The hosts were lovely, friendly and informative. We were made so welcome and the quality of the décor, furnishings and rooms shows their attention to detail in all matters. The food is amazing and the "honesty" bar works well (a bit too well!) The view from the restaurant terrace is fantastic.

Date of stay: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GarryWho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2020

Neil and Sarah are the perfect hosts. The hotel itself is perfectly located and very clean and spacious, they have a restaurant with super food by chef Karen. This will always be my place to stay in Andalucía.

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anne-KeenTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews