We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great and affordable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Cavalese, Province of Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Cody S
1 review
“Great and affordable”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was a wonderful apartment. The full kitchen and dining area was great since the groceries in the area are cheap. The bedding was great, there is plenty of room for a full family. The view of the mountains from the dining area was beautiful. I was with my pregnant fiancé, and even though is it a small trek up the hill from town, it was quick and easy, and far enough away from hustle and bustle to be peaceful. The ease of acess to town, made this a very well placed apartment for such a good price. The owners were very helpful and made sure the stay was satisfactory. The only things I wish it had that it doesn't was fans, ceiling or floor, but that's just personal preference. All in all this is a wonderful getaway apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2015
We thank the young couple expecting that honored us with their polite and smiling presence . It ' nice to see young couples enterprising that even without a car venture in our mountains .
Hoping to review them again definitely short and more, so the apartment you can afford it , look forward to them and to all of our guests so much happiness .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCucchi
Brescia, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Grazie Marco delle dettagliate informazioni sicuramente utili a chi volesse soggiornare presso di noi.
Faremo tesoro dei consigli vedendo di mettergli in pratica.
Un cordiale saluto a voi tutti e a un presto arrivederci.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La C
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Ringraziamo Simona, Giorgio, i gemelli e naturalmente la simpaticissima Selly per la loro simpatia e affabilità.
Sono stati ospiti educati, rispettosi e molto aperti al dialogo sicuramente da consigliare a qualunque host.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiara T
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Ringraziamo Chiara e i suoi amici che speriamo di avere ancora come nostri graditi ospiti cogliamo l'occasione per informare che quest'anno abbiamo realizzato ulteriori miglioramenti alla struttura seppur nuova ampliandone i parcheggi e i servizi.
Un cordiale saluto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AleM1974
Italy
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Ringraziamo per aver soggiornato da noi Alessandro e la sua splendida famiglia senza dimenticare l’amico bassotto che per ovviare alla sua statura si alzava sempre a due zampe per farsi notare e accarezzare.
Ospiti affabili e simpatici, silenziosi e rispettosi sempre sereni e sorridenti.
Sperando che il ricordo della nostra struttura e delle nostre vallate possa rimanere in loro un piacevole ricordo ci auguriamo di poterli avere ancora come nostri graditi ospiti.
Maria e Paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$93
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing