We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$131
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Orso Grigio(Cavalese)
US$259
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Roccia(Cavalese)
US$118
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maso Vaia(Masi di Cavalese)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel Panorama(Cavalese)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
252
157
35
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
157
35
21
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Hotel Bellavista in Cavalese was a very nice hotel. Friendly staff, marvellous food and great service. Paula organized daily hiking trips to spectacular views, and gave advice about hikes to make individually. We will return anytime.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hpgraver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bien Vivre H, Direttore at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Dear Guest!
Thank you very much for your nice feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are waiting for you next time!

Adriano Collenz - Direttore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

This friendly hotel is located in a beautiful area in Cavalese, amazing view and lovely for hiking. I travel a lot and as a vegan it can be tricky to get a decent meal but the cook at Bellavista went out of his way to serve me excellent vegan dishes, 4 course meals 2 nights and at breakfast there was even rice milk, you could make your own fresh juice and a variety of vegan organic options. The receptionists were very friendly too and charged my phone every day since my charger broke and I can recommend the "Hugo" signature cocktail at the bar too. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Vala A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bien Vivre H, Direttore at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Dear Guestr
thank you for the full rating review and we are happy you did like your stay with us.

Hope to welcome you again soon!

Adriano Collenz - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Atmosphere not particularly welcoming .Arrived to find our twin room with a double bed but staff did very quickly turn it into two singles. Furnishings very good and breakfast offered a good choice but dinner the first night was set with no choice and water was not provided as it was "management policy" that the clients should pay for it! As it was the top rated hotel in town we wondered about the others. I could not recommend it for its warmth and hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elizabethbJ3985AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bien Vivre H, Direttore at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Dear Guest
we are sorry you didn't like your stay with us. Regarding the Dinner we have a Buffet dinner with several choices and no drinks, of course, are provided for free.

Adriano Collenz - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Lovely pretty clean and friendly hotel. Our room had a lovely comfy and pretty bed, and a great balcony. Love their little touches for children, playroom and even little steps at reception and in the restaurant. Food was pretty good and the bar reasonably priced. The location is also good and it has underground safe parking. The pool and spa area is also a great place to relax after a day's sightseeing. I would defiantly stay again as it had a really lovely relaxed feel, just sorry we only stayed for 2 nights on our European tour.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015

Hotel is nice,good,rooms are clean...
Everything absolutelly and fully correspondens to the number of stars...
I didnt find there nothing more, nothing special what will leaves this hotel in the memory...
But I felt there Fine :-)

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Vlk777alfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bien Vivre H, Direttore at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2015

Dear Guest,
thank you for your feedback. We are really happy you appreciated your stay with us.

Hope to welcome you soon again!

Adriano Collenz - Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews