We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star recommendation!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse Apartments With Pool - Ideal For Families
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse
First Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
First Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
First Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
First Floor Apartment - Bedroom 1 - King Size Bed
First Floor Apartment - Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Beds
First Floor Apartment - Terrace With Panoramic Views
First Floor Apartment - Terrace With Panoramic Views
First Floor Apartment - View from the Terrace
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen  (Sofa-Bed sleeps 2 adults))
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Ground Floor Apartment - Open Plan Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Ground Floor Apartment - One Family Bedroom with 1 King-size Bed and 2 Single Beds
Ground Floor Apartment - One Family Bedroom with 1 King-size Bed and 2 Single Beds
Ground Floor Apartment - Shower Room
Ground Floor Apartment - Large Terrace
Ground Floor Apartment - Large Terrace
Ground Floor Apartment - View from Terrace
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse - Garden
Tre Cancelle Farmhouse - Garden
The Garden
Nearby Sperlonga - Just a short drive away from Tre Cancelle Farmhouse
Sperlonga - Noted for its beautiful clean waters and golden sandy beaches.
Sperlonga's Levante Beach
Sperlonga's Ponente Beach
Sperlonga's Harbour
Sperlonga's ancient whitewashed houses are clustered around a precipitous rocky crag
Sant'Agostino Beach, Near Sperlonga
Sant'Agostino Beach, Near Sperlonga
Sperlonga's Torre Truglia and Harbour
Sperlonga's Grotto di Tiberius
Sperlonga Old Town
Sperlonga Old Town
Historic Town of Itri Nestling in the Aurunci Mountains 5 mins drive from Tre Cancelle Farmhouse
Itri is a few kilometres inland from Sperlonga
Itri's Historic Castle and Medieval Old Town
Itri's Flower Festival in June
Itri's Flower Festival in June
Itri's Flower Festival in June
The Patron of Itri is the Madonna della Civita
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
Feast of Itri's Madonna della Civita in July
The Olive Harvest
Our Olive Groves
Our Olive Groves
Our Olive Groves
The Olive Harvest
The Olive Harvest
The Olive Harvest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sperlonga, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Craig M
2 reviews
“5 star recommendation!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were looking for a relaxing place to stay away from the bustle of a seaside resort but with easy access to gorgeous beaches as and when required. We are a family of 4 with children aged 13 and 14. We were not disappointed and wholeheartedly recommend staying here. Paul and Louise are brilliant hosts who stay on site but have that lovely balance of being accessible if you need them but never imposing. The photos on the site accurately reflect the property which is lovely and has everything you need. We stayed on the top floor and the views are just amazing from the balcony.
The pool is really well maintained and offers a lovely place to cool off in the heat.
My kids made friends with the dogs on site and they will be missed and forever remembered.
Nearby Sperlonga has great beaches and we would recommend a trip to the 300 steps beach that is 2 euros each to access but well worth it. Make sure you don't copy the locals and park on the side of the road as we got a ticket when we returned. There's parking nearby for what you'd pay in Sperlonga on the meters.
I rarely review things but I wanted to share the positivity we felt about this holiday. You can book with confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rory e
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic week in Lazio”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Paul and Louise were excellent and attentive hosts. The Location was perfect for us: quiet, beautiful views but not too far from town (Itri) and beach (Sperlonga), while the children adored the various resident dogs and loved the pool to cool off. Apartment was well equipped and spacious - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay !

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alastair...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place to relax and recharge”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first time in Italy and what an introduction. Paul and Louise had made us feel welcome before we had arrived with great directions and advice. Tre Cancelle is in a lovely location far enough from other houses and the lovely town of Itri but not too far so as to feel remote.
The countryside and beaches are stunning and the surrounding towns and villages offer a range of opportunities to sample the local cuisine. Try a little Italian even if you aren't too sure ..... the locals love it and we made some great acquaintances. Local supermarkets and markets have everything necessary to cook in the well equipped kitchen and we enjoyed lovely meals with a glass or two of red wine, in the evening watching the sun set over the hills.
Other highlights were the pool, being able to park in the shade of the olive grove and of course the dogs. Max has to be the most lovely huggable dog on the planet.
Overall a lovely place to spend a relaxing holiday with family post A levels and after a challenging year. Will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the terrace and our hosts
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lissa D
Cranston, Rhode Island
1 review
“Italy as an Italian rather than a foreign tourist”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Paul and Louise made us feel welcome before we even arrived. Helpful info and directions, as
well as some basic provisions, made it easy to feel at home in Tre Cancelle. They took an entire day to drive us to the mountain village where my family emigrated from and assisted in helping get documents I needed. They introduced us to others in the Itri community which
made us feel less like tourists. Tre Cancelle was a wonderful home base. Clean, well
appointed, and comfortable. Louise is an encyclopedia of information and Paul is the master of directions. Will return again and again. Thank you Paul and Louise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners are on site, Paul & Louise, the location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing