We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
Grazia Hotel(Sperlonga)
US$209
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elaia Garden Hotel(Sperlonga)(Great Value!)
US$471
US$366
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belvedere Hotel(Sperlonga)
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel Marconi(Sperlonga)
US$468
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
179
60
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
60
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtold townthe main squaregood sizesmall balconyelioterracebeaches
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The hotel was great. It is centrally located in the beautiful piazza of the historical town with a beach view and near many good restaurants. The rooms were very clean and cozy. The bathrooms are small, but that is to be expected from this type of hotel of this size. The service was great and the family management is very sweet and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful with homemade cakes.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barriemoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

A family owned hotel which means very good service! cosy room with AC. The location in the old town is marvellous and it's easy to reach the beach and other attractions. The food in the old town - near the hotel - was great! A high class place to visit - a beautiful romantic 'slow city' in Italy we really can recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SignoraET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

The perfect place to stay in Sperlonga! Super clean and beautiful hotel in the heart of the historic center, with amazing views of the sea. Elio and staff are terrific, and always helpful. Location is great: adjacent to the main square, 5 minutes to a beautiful beach, yet completely quiet and peaceful. If your driving, Elio can arrange a perfect parking spot for you, a 2 minute walk away.....for free. They also have a wonderful restaurant.
Highly recommend the Hotel Corallo!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank gojets1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

this is the most romantic place i have ever been to. this hotel sat on the top of a cliff/hill has breathtaking views of the sea from almost every room. we stayed on a b &b basis and had croissants and coffee and homemade cake for breakfast with fruit juice and yogurt and cereals also available. The two brothers that run this hotel will go out of the way to make your stay as perfect as possible, with recommending places to see,eat and visit on a daily basis. the is a fresh pizza restaurant filling the open air basement of the hotel (set on the hillside so its open to the views) there is a super fish restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel an numerous ice cream parlours around with the nicest flavours EVER!. there are no english pubs or fast food outlets in this village, just nice quaint romantic places with fantastic food. perfect for weddings and honeymoons. infact we saw 3 brides on one day alone having her photos taken outside our hotel on what is locally known as the bridge'. so if all the local brides come here too it must be good.

Room Tip: we booked a double superior room and got a balcony overlooking the sea
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maddonna22965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

We stayed for 3 nights here, and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The rooms and hotel facilities were exceptionally clean. The location is great, in the middle of the old town, with fantastic views of the sea and beautiful surroundings.
The staff were generally very helpful and welcoming, the breakfast was particularly good compared to other hotels we stayed in during our trip.
The only downside was our room - number 2 - was directly above the kitchen area and so we were woken at 7.30/8am every day with loud crashing and banging of plates and cups. Would perhaps request a room on the second floor next time.
Would definitely stay here again, hopefully for longer next time!

Room Tip: Our room (2) was directly above the kitchen so VERY noisy in the mornings!
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hannah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews