We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
14
57
65
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
57
65
26
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

The worst place I have ever stayed, bar none. The first room was dirty, dark and smelly. We demanded a new room, which had been cleaned but was still pretty awful. Skin itched from the minute we walked in. Unless you're desperate I wouldn't recommend it. If I could give this minus stars it would get minus 5.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Destination304003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

the hotel is situated outside of Lille, with a Uber Taxi you will pay about 13€ to get to the city centre.

The room was clean, but very very small, the "bathroom" even more smaller - unbelievable. Even if you only pay 60€ per night for a doubleroom, it's too small and it doesn't even have a hairdryer! so in winter time you'll get a flue...

the breakfast costs about 6€, there are no plates for the food! not a lot of choice, really poor.

in the room you hear everything from the outside, it's not quiet.

that was my first and last stay in this hotel. next time I would absolutely spend some more money to get a good hotel!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank schuega_SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas s, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Lille Ouest - Lomme, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Customer

We have read your comments. We understand that this situation has night stay and we are désiolés .I am aware my team on this. I will share your comments with my équipe.Les feedback from our customers are always a source of improvement.
cordially
Alexis.v

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

The beds weren't comfortable, not much choice for breakfast.
Located on a retails park, a lot of places to eat and go shopping.
I wouldn't stay here again. Would look to stay closer to Lille next time.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas s, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Ouest - Lomme, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Customer

We have read your comments. We understand that this situation has night stay and we are désiolés .I am aware my team on this. I will share your comments with my équipe.Les feedback from our customers are always a source of improvement.
cordially
Alexis.v

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

pros:
-price
-we could stay even 3 people for the price of 2(one double bed plus one on top )
-free internet
-free car park
-6 km to Lille
-access to room on the ground floor, from outside, i don't know if this a good thing
-check-inn 24 hours
- easy to get to the motorway
cons:
-small room, very small bathroom

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank razvan11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

We booked in for one night only, 2 rooms 4 adults. One room basic but clean. the other room ("with a view of the lake") was poorly maintained. It was not very clean. It was just a like a slum, never again, maybe cheap but certainly not cheerful.

Room Tip: Find another hotel.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas s, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Lille Ouest - Lomme, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2015
Google Translation

Cher client

Nous avons pris connaissance de votre commentaire. Nous comprenons que cette situation ait nuit a votre séjour et nous en sommes désiolés .Je vais sensibiliser mon equipe sur ce point. Je vais partager votre commentaire avec mon équipe.Les commentaires de nos clients sont toujours source d'amélioration.
Cordialement
Alexis.v

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews