We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
16
57
66
26
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
57
66
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel many times powerful shower stopover desk
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2016

The beds weren't comfortable, not much choice for breakfast.
Located on a retails park, a lot of places to eat and go shopping.
I wouldn't stay here again. Would look to stay closer to Lille next time.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas s, Gérant at Premiere Classe Lille Ouest - Lomme, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Customer

We have read your comments. We understand that this situation has night stay and we are désiolés .I am aware my team on this. I will share your comments with my équipe.Les feedback from our customers are always a source of improvement.
cordially
Alexis.v

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

pros:
-price
-we could stay even 3 people for the price of 2(one double bed plus one on top )
-free internet
-free car park
-6 km to Lille
-access to room on the ground floor, from outside, i don't know if this a good thing
-check-inn 24 hours
- easy to get to the motorway
cons:
-small room, very small bathroom

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank razvan11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

We booked in for one night only, 2 rooms 4 adults. One room basic but clean. the other room ("with a view of the lake") was poorly maintained. It was not very clean. It was just a like a slum, never again, maybe cheap but certainly not cheerful.

Room tip: Find another hotel.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas s, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Lille Ouest - Lomme, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2015
Google Translation

Cher client

Nous avons pris connaissance de votre commentaire. Nous comprenons que cette situation ait nuit a votre séjour et nous en sommes désiolés .Je vais sensibiliser mon equipe sur ce point. Je vais partager votre commentaire avec mon équipe.Les commentaires de nos clients sont toujours source d'amélioration.
Cordialement
Alexis.v

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

We spent 3 nights here. Rooms clean but very basic, the only reason they have one star is I couldn't post otherwise.
Our trip was ruined was ruined after we had items stolen from our rooms and staff just shrugged their shoulders. Emails to company have been ignored. So
Will never use any of these hotels again.

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 7691Ger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

We booked 3 rooms. Unfortunately my room only was the room that smelled so bad of stall cigarette smoke. I went to the front desk, got some deodorizer spray to use.it helped for 3-4 hours only. The bigger issues were, there is no room to move around. It's smaller than a college dorm room. No space even for our luggage.Extremely small, no phone if there is a problem, but no one at the front desk, because the office was locked most of the time we were there). Ok, my other major concern was, I don't think they usually rent to tourist like us, because we saw mostly single men here, I opened my door the first morning to see a man walking around in his underware only, outside his room! Seriously!! What kind of place is this! I couldn't wait to check out of this dorm room! Oh I mean, hotel room!!!! Would definitely never, ever recommend this place!!!!

Room tip: Look elsewhere, the location is close to lots of restaurants, but this hotel caters to local workers, not tourists or family's.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mother12traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews