We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$262
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$211
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lavris Hotels & Spa(Kato Gouves)
US$157
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$443
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Adonis Apartments(Kato Gouves)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Creta Camping(Kato Gouves)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Sweet Memory Apartments(Kato Gouves)(Great Value!)
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$131
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$554
US$393
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$470/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
32
29
6
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
29
6
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis sontoastiesself cateringair confantastic hostspool barclean poolgood sizebus stoprelaxing holidaynikossupermarketbarscretekettlecurtainsmaid
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Back for the 4th time this year. What I love about this place is the laid back feeling you get from the very start of your holiday. No putting towels out early doors to secure your sun beds. Always quiet around the pool with Nikos on hand to provide the refreshments at his small bar. The location is ideal. A 5 minute walk to the beach and nearest supermarket and tavernas. Yes the accommodation is basic and you don't get daily room service or fresh towels every day but as I'm writing this I'm sat on my balcony with the sun setting and it's fantastic. Until the next time.......

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank carrotsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheckinTravelTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Cosmi Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words...We are very pleased you have enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope to see you again soon !!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Lovely apartment with fantastic pool. Shower was a bit small and hard to use as curtains were about 6in short of tray, but you get used to it. Close to the beach, beautiful church down the road (by the sea), 15m from Hersonassis on bus (top of the road) and 30m from Malia (same stop). Beautiful people in area, especially Manus & Ava in supermarket on corner and Phillipos at the tavern on the way to the beach! Enjoy.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Durks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheckinTravelTeam, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Cosmi Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your lovely comments and for choosing us for your holidays. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

These apartments are fantastic and spotlessly clean,everything about Cosmi appts is spotless, I made good friends with Nikos and his son Costas, fantastic people ,but its self service at the bar when nikos is having his afternoon siesta,
I can highly recommend Cosmi for anyone ,I have been 2 times and im ready for going again, Well done Nikos and Costas

Room Tip: if you get a room over looking the pool you would be wise to have the aircon switched on as the sun is on the front of the rooms all day
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank stephen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheckinTravelTeam, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Cosmi Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear guest,
thank you so much for your lovely comments and for choosing us for your holidays. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

23rd September 2015


Just spent a lovely stay at the Cosmi Apts in Gouves. Apartment 23 spotlessly clean and ideal for a chilled week in the sun. Our room was cleaned nearly every day and bed and towels changed mid stay. Nikos ( Owner ) and Son Costas are two very special people who will help you have a perfect holiday. ( so please dont listen to any negitive reviews ). He let me extend the room on day of departure as we had a late flight at a small cost and sorted our pick up.These are self catering apts and it isnt a hotel. Air con is only in the bedroom and we paid 50 Euro for the week The pool area is amazing and yes it does go deep its all about common sense, however half the pool is a good depth to stand and there is a section for babies. The beach is 200m down the road past Phillpos Taverna DONT PASS this small Taverna you will so regret it he's a wonderful man so kind and gentle and the food is amazing. I thank you for the great service and kindness you showed Philip, a great mini Store at the end run by a very kind and helpful family(Manos you made us smile and so welcomed thank you and to you're lovely wife Eva.( I bought all the butterfly's lol) Also the tourist information all the pick ups are by the church no need to walk miles brilliant location . Anfield bar next to that. All the tavernas we ate in were amsing, Medusa ,Phillipos,Sweet Memory's wonderful breakfasts .We visited the aquarium worth taking the children too. Also from the Cosmi up to the main road 300m is the bus stop. Hersonissis for the afternoon as more shops to look round.The Cosmi and Gouves were perfect and only about 15mins from the Airport.Brilliant Holiday.

Room Tip: room 23 was lovely
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kuao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

The location is good, very close to sea front and restaurants. Room was a good size with kitchen however the ceiling fans had been turned off. Air con aviable at a cost. Swimming pool was nice and deep, spoke to plenty of guests that were staying there for there 2nd time. Nice friendly staff, cleaner does a great job of cleaning the rooms on daily basis.

Worth a visit, cheap and you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kieran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews