We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Päivi
Singapore, Singapore

Lovely contrystyle bed&breakfast

Review of Kolin Keidas
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Jul 2017via mobile
I spend two nights in Kolin Keidas and it was lovely farm like experience! They have lambs, chickens and a dog and traditional finnish sauna and outhouse. Breakfast was very good and organic. Locations is great: the path for hiking trails start from the corner of their yard. Staff is very friendly and nice!
Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Kolin Keidas
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    €145
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Kolin Keidas
Free parking
Restaurant
    2.3 km from Kolin Keidas
    Cottage
    • ZenHotels.com
    6.0 km from Kolin Keidas
      9.3 km from Kolin Keidas
      Living room
        12.7 km from Kolin Keidas
          0.9 km from Kolin Keidas
          During the winter the yard fills with snow either to admire or to play with.
          • Priceline
          • Agoda.com
          1.7 km from Kolin Keidas
            5.0 km from Kolin Keidas
              6.7 km from Kolin Keidas
              View more hotels in Koli
              Reviews (15)
              Filter reviews
              15 results
              Traveller rating
              7
              7
              1
              0
              0
              Traveller type
              Time of year
              LanguageAll languages
              Traveller rating
              7
              7
              1
              0
              0
              Show reviews that mention
              All reviews isn t one night accommodation bed bathroom sauna breakfast
              Selected filters
              Filter
              Updating list...
              4 - 9 of 15 reviews
              Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

              My bosses daughter worked here last year in the Cafe Mandala and on the little farm and so my boss recommended me that gem in koli nationalpark.
              When we arrived there the sun was shining and we felt completely relaxed from one second to the other.
              Marianne showed us around and then we went for short hike to the three "summits" Ukko-koli, akka-koli and paha-koli. We had a wonderful view from up there.
              Back "home" we were looking forward to the delicious homemade dinner and the real finnish sauna. As there are no showers for guests, you take it in the sauna after relaxing and sweating. Strange at the beginning but very interesting and good in the end.
              The breakfast the next morning was great. Fine assortment of fresh tea, freshly baked bread rolls, eggs, porridge, red berries soup, smoothie and much more. all fresh and ecological.
              We are sad that we only could stay for just one night. But it was worth every second.
              If you have any kind of question about the area or where to go next, Marianne and Joona were very helpful and took their time.

              Date of stay: June 2017
              Trip type: Travelled as a couple
              Thank TRAVELLINGMF
              This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
              Reviewed 21 June 2020
              Google Translation

              Date of stay: June 2020
              Trip type: Travelled as a couple
              This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
              Reviewed 1 March 2020
              Google Translation

              Date of stay: February 2020
              Trip type: Travelled as a couple
              This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
              Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile
              Google Translation

              Date of stay: February 2020
              Trip type: Travelled with family
              This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
              Reviewed 25 October 2019
              Google Translation

              Date of stay: June 2019
              Trip type: Travelled with family
              This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
              View more reviews