We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUM YUM YUM”

Shebaz's Shawarma And Falafel
Ranked #5 of 34 Restaurants in Port Stanley
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We LOVE this addition to our Village! They have the best Chicken Shawarmas and their prices are very reasonable - you don't leave hungry. The owners are lovely.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris C, Owner at Shebaz's Shawarma And Falafel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you Jayne we are glad you enjoyed our food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017

The food and prices are on par with other shawarma places that I have eaten at and that number is high lol. The samosas were a little greasy and the kabobs frozen store bought but good. The service was great and they make they're own hot sauce which was great. We'll go back again.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank supertzar666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris C, Owner at Shebaz's Shawarma And Falafel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed the food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Saw a CTV news story about this restaurant and made the trip to check it out. We are so happy we did! Great food, great price, very friendly, very clean. Their facebook page & website were quite helpful too! My only wish is if they expand that they add some indoor seating :)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ChloeP1248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris C, Owner at Shebaz's Shawarma And Falafel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The food here is delicious, the prices reasonable and the quantity is huge. The people working are super friendly too which made for a very pleasant experience.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank TravelsFrequent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris C, Owner at Shebaz's Shawarma And Falafel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed our food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I visited Shebaz's Shwarma whilst visiting Port Stanley. The service was friendly and helpful and there were tables and umbrellas outside to sit and eat. The shwarma was the best one I have ever tasted and was easy to eat (not too sloppy). I would definitely recommend this take-out to my family and friends!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank spedlar2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shebaz's Shawarma And Falafel also viewed

Port Stanley, Ontario
Port Stanley, Ontario
 
Port Stanley, Ontario
Port Stanley, Ontario
 
Port Stanley, Ontario
Port Stanley, Ontario
 

Been to Shebaz's Shawarma And Falafel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing