We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
The Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Living Room
This is our City -by-the-Sea The Roof Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
The Living Room
This is our City -by-the-Sea
The Roof Terrace
Views form the Roof Terrace
The Living room
Audrey - So iconic - a classic for the Penthouse
Elegant Dining
The Kitchen
The Kitchen looking West
Breakfast table in the kitchen
Master bedroom
The Blue Room
The Yellow Room
En-suite wet room
Shower Room
3rd Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hove, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Flyer5847...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice apartment although very disappointing service from letting agency - rude staff and last minute alterations to bookings etc. Wouldn't recommend for this reason.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
We had more than one booking on this property during September and as we do not know the identity of this guest and certainly have no knowledge of any `last minute alterations' to any reservation, we are unable to address their concerns.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hove hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing