We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
63
109
34
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
109
34
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rooms are big the hotel staff options quality end meters town restaurant beach dunes dinner
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

The staff are wonderful. The breakfast included is fabulous. They even offer you the opportunity to make your own lunch sandwiches for 5€ at breakfast time.

The rooms are spacious. The superior rooms are nice and clean. The lower end rooms (where you are forced to stay if you brought a dog along) are worn but livable. Bring slippers and consider giving the floor a good cleaning as our room’s floor was filthy. Just wiping up a small spill of water revealed years of grime and dirt in the tissues.

Bring an electric car! They have four plugs for charging here. Wonderfully convenient.

Rent a bike, check out the village, enjoy the wonderful beach and the dunes.

* * * for sure.
Facility does not live up to 4* expectations compared to other countries.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

We spent a good time in the beach hotel. The room was spacious, proper and really quite at night. The breakfast was delicious and also the e-bikes we lent from the hotel were in good conditions. We can recommend the beach hotel and I hope having once the opportunity for coming back here. Kind regards.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dorisfreistaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in a quiet area not far away from a huge beach, lovely food (we had dinner and breakfast), the room was nice and the size was good. The saff was very friendly. It was a pleasure to stay at the beach hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mieke_28071984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights and it was very calm relaxing and peaceful. I would recommend this to anyone who is heading to Zoutelande or looking for a quiet romantic get away free from tourists. The beach is also as little as 200 meters away!

The staff are very helpful and polite and speak very good English . The rooms are beautiful aswell.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bernard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel located at 10 min walking from the town center, beautiful rooms, friendly owners / staff, good dinner and most of all the quietnes around and the perfect nature makes it worth to go. If you want to go to Zoutelande, this hotel is absolute advisable. Thx staff for the nice stay

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank oldpapaatje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews