We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect place for a luxurious and comfortable get-away and pet-friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Landgoed de Holtweijde
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lattrop
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 October 2017

The Holtweijde was one of my best hotel experiences in the Netherlands ever!
Because I travel with cats, it is always a challenge to find the right place for them where they are welcome, have enough space, can go outside safely and where I too can enjoy a relaxing, pampering, luxurious holiday. This place has it all. We will be back hopefully very often!

Room Tip: The country houses are really perfect if you'd like some privacy and a true holiday feeling.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annelaure C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel V, Eigenaar at Landgoed de Holtweijde, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for visiting De Holtweijde, together with your partner and cats. Thanks also for this kind and positive review, we always welcome them, as we do our guests.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay so much and we hope you will be able to visit us again in the future!

Kind regards,
Landgoed de Holtweijde,

Marcel and Marlies Vlek-Wijnbergen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017

Fabulous rooms, wonderful spa and sauna and great restaurant for dining, the perfect place for a relaxed get-a-away, we can recommend this place for anyone who wants to relax and rewind, we definitely come back here!

Room Tip: the suites in the country house have all a fireplace (ground level suites) and offer full privacy wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angelique811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel V, Eigenaar at Landgoed de Holtweijde, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Angelique,

thank you very much for staying at the Holtweijde and your kind review. We are very pleased to learn that your stay was relaxing and satisfactory. We can't wait to welcome you the next time!

Kind regards,

Romantik Hotel Landgoed de Holtweijde,

Marcel and Marlies Vlek-Wijnbergen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

What a great place to stay! Wonderful staff, excellent service and wonderful meals! Everybody was as kind as possible and made you feel so very welcome. The hotel (and the bungalows around) is located in a quiet and green area with plenty of possibilities for walking. It is certainly a place that you won't forget and want to come back to.

Room Tip: Junior suite is more than comfortable with a great view. Nice and quiet place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank satn334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel V, Eigenaar at Landgoed de Holtweijde, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and thanks for the kind review on TripAdvisor! We're glad to learn that you had a satisfactory stay and sure hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Kind regards,
Romantik Hotel Landgoed de Holtweijde,

Marcel and Marlies Vlek-Wijnbergen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The people are very kind and the service is excellent. The suite was comfortable, the bed was very good, but I don't like two separate parts. We enjoyed the wellness. Everything was very clean. The food was very good. It's a quiet envirenment. Try to visit the art city Ootmarssum.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel V, Eigenaar at Landgoed de Holtweijde, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Clo,

thanks very much for your visit to our hotel. We are very glad to learn that you were fully satisfied with your stay. Please send us an e-mail stating your full name under which you made the reservation, we will then make a note for your next visit to give you a room with one large bed; no problem!

Kind regards,
Romantik Hotel Landgoed de Holtweijde,

Marcel and Marlies Vlek-Wijnbergen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Warm welcome and friendly staff!
A very calm and relaxing place to stay in the middle of lots of green.
The best beds of all the hotels I have done.
Excellent food.

When we leave this place we are thinking ... when will we come back?

Room Tip: Room with a view of the green countryside
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddydegoede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel V, Eigenaar at Landgoed de Holtweijde, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear guest, dear Eddy,

come back whenever you feel like it! Thanks for being such a fine ambassador for us!

Kind regards,
Romantik Hotel Landgoed de Holtweijde,

Marcel and Marlies Vlek-Wijnbergen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lattrop
13.6 km away
Landgoed Hotel De Wilmersberg
12.6 km away
Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek
4.5 km away
Parkhotel De Wiemsel
Parkhotel De Wiemsel
#1 of 8 in Ootmarsum
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Hotel Wyllandrie
Hotel Wyllandrie
#5 of 8 in Ootmarsum
9 reviews
5.6 km away
Hotel de Landmarke
Hotel de Landmarke
#2 of 8 in Ootmarsum
32 reviews
7.9 km away
Riverside Hotel
Riverside Hotel
#2 of 3 in Nordhorn
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landgoed de Holtweijde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landgoed de Holtweijde

Address: Spiekweg 7, 7635 LP Lattrop, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Region: The Netherlands > Overijssel Province > Lattrop
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lattrop
Price Range: €95 - €183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Landgoed de Holtweijde 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wrap yourself in luxury all year round. Whether spring, summer, autumn or winter, every season reveals its splendour at Landgoed De Holtweijde. Luxury four star Hotel Landgoed De Holtweijde welcomes guests with its generous hospitality. Enjoy stylish country living in an exclusive setting and let our spacious tranquility, luxurious comfort, excellent design and personalized service embrace you. Welcome to country estate Landgoed De Holtweijde! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Landgoed de Holtweijde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing