We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,844)
Filter reviews
1,844 results
Traveller rating
1,036
525
196
57
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,036
525
196
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar sun loungers private terrace lovely hotel evening entertainment relaxing holiday plenty of choice pasta animation guy montana roja bathroom floor table chairs on tap all inclusive drinks toasties sea front separate bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 1,844 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2022

Really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Met all my needs. All staff were friendly and courteous and went out their way to help you.
Apart from breakfast all other meal times had a lot of variety on offer and each day was different. Drinks (cocktails) at the pool bar were a bit limited for an all-inclusive. Would of liked to have seen more on offer.
If your looking for a peaceful and relaxing break (Holiday) then this is the place to go to otherwise Playa Blanca might be for you (1.5km away).

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jasb75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacobo Yurrita, Director General at LABRANDA Alyssa Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2022

Dear jasb75,

Thank you very much for your great review and the 5/5 points you gave us!

It is a pleasure to hear that you had a lovely holiday and we are very glad to read that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We would love to welcome you back soon and please do not hestiate to contact us directly for any requests or questions.

Kind regards,

Tania Pérez
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Jacobo and his team are first rate hosts. Genuinely welcoming and helpful, every request we made was promptly met with a smile. The communal pool area, gardens, sporting and dining facilities were very clean and well maintained.

We were particularly impressed by the quality and presentation of the food on New Year's Eve and the obvious pride and care shown by the staff to ensure all guests had a fun, memorable evening. Hats off to the senior management and each and every one of thereception, catering and entertainment team members for their professionalism and hospitality - it went a long way to ensuring we had a fabulous, relaxing stay during our time in Lanzarote.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola_Marlborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacobo Yurrita, Director General at LABRANDA Alyssa Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2022

Dear Nicola,

Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our LABRANDA Alyssa Suite Hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay.

All our guests comments help future travelers to know what to expect when coming to Lanzarote and staying at Labranda Suite Hotel. All reviews give us guidance as to where we need to improve and luckily also tells us what we are doing right.

We would love to have you back in our hotel in the future.

Best regrads,

Tania Pérez
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

Friendly and helpful staff.
Location is a littebit outside of the city centre, but very quiet and rekaxing.
Nice and clean rooms, with all facilities you might need.
Great variety of food and drinks.
Pool area was clean.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rinaremmert
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacobo Yurrita, Director General at LABRANDA Alyssa Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear Rinaremmert,

First of all we would like to thank you for your lovely review and we are glad to hear that you spent a great holiday with ourselves in Lanzarote.

It is our main goal to provide to all of our guests unforgettable experiences and it is rewarding to be able to see that we have met your expectations and that facilities, services and staff have encountered in a positive way to create an exceptional stay for you.

We would ove to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

The team of Labranda Alyssa suite hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2021

We stayed at this hotel for Christmas and had a lovely time.
Hotel beautiful, staff friendly, nothing too much trouble.
Pool area lovely with plenty of beds.
Stayed all inclusive and the food was great. My son loved the Pizza/Past corner. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacobo Yurrita, Director General at LABRANDA Alyssa Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear Dawny004,

Thank you very much for your great review and the 5/5 points you gave us!

It is a pleasure to hear that you had a lovely holiday and we are very glad to read that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.

We would love to welcome you back soon and please do not hestiate to contact us directly for any requests or questions.

Kind regards,

The team of Labranda Alyssa suite hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021

If you really want to have a bad vacation visit Alyssa Labranda, the staff and the managers. They will make it easy for you. You will be left to your own devices upon arrival and you must look for your suite alone and carry your own suitcases without a porter to guide or help you in the dark, a hotel made for crowds sadly empty and probably more empty in the future due to poor service, laziness and poor quality of poorly cooked and poorly presented meals and low quality drinks only comparable to a canteen If you are still in time to cancel your vacation here, do so without hesitation you will regret it if you do not do it or I will appreciate it. We must help each other by giving real opinions and avoiding a bad holidays for others. Do not think that they are in impunity to ruin our free time

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ricardogN5259XW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacobo Yurrita, Director General at LABRANDA Alyssa Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2021

Mr Ricardo,

First of all, we regret that your agency has not been informed of the services offered by our hotel and of what you have booked.

Secondly, as we mentioned, we do not agree with your comments and neither with your treatment of our staff, as they have simply tried to explain the difference between your reservation and the different types of upgrade (sea view room and all-inclusive plus). We have offered you a room change to one with a sea view and you have declined.

Regarding your comment on the food, we regret not meeting your expectations, but we work hard to offer quality food and variety to our customers.

Indeed, our hotel (like all hotels and tourist establishments), is not 100%, everything is due to the pandemic we are going through. Something that is really an advantage, since we do not reach the maximum capacity, so you can enjoy the pool, the restaurant and our bars at any time, in addition to enjoying the tranquility that an island provides. Nobody more than us would like our clients, especially repeaters, to be able to enjoy these dates with us, in Lanzarote and in this weather.

If you need any other information, we are at your disposal at reception. As well as, we ask you to contact your agency so that they can explain what you have reserved and that you understand that it fully corresponds to what we have offered you here.

All the best,
The Labranda Alyssa Suite Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews