We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely well kept villa.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Antia

Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool and terrace Bathroom in master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool
Pool and terrace
Bathroom in master bedroom
jacuzzi in master bedroom
master bedroom
salon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs Jean...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Extremely well kept villa.”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great holiday in this lovely villa. It was spotlessly clean and very comfortable with a terrific pool and very pleasant outdoor space. Our only suggestion would be that perhaps some more literature could be left regarding the use of equipment and contact numbers for doctor/hospital etc. However that having been said, Angela encouraged us to contact her with any questions. She was most. helpful and responded extremely quickly. For example, we had to report that the electric kettle was leaking and a new one was delivered within two hours. It was about a 20 minute walk to the centre of Playa Blanca with its pretty beaches, many restaurants and shops. We would definitely recommend this villa to a friend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome holiday”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Casa Antia was a fabulous villa to stay in. A perfect location in Playa Blanca with just a 15-20min walk to Playa Blanca center and a 20min walk to Flamingo beach. The villa was clean, well maintained and offered a really comfortable stay. It was well equipped and very spacious. Angela was awesome throughout and responded to any queries really promptly. We have booked again for next year.....yes we loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chatterbo...
essex
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Special holiday”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at the villa early but were not turned away, we were able to leave our luggage then went shopping for our essential supplies. We were amazed to find the essential things were already here for us! So far nothing has been wrong, the location is good, we have everything we need. Our granddaughter aged 6 is over god moon with the whole experience! It's just a shame we are only here for 8 days!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Family,

Thank you very much to choose villa Antia to expend your holidays with your family and your lovely granddaughter.

Thank you very much to take care of casa Antia, and to write so nice words .

Its a pleasure for us to have clients as you, and we hope to see you again soon in our villa.

Regards,

Anxa Martínez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Dear Brian,

Thank you very much to expend your time to write a review to casa Antia. Is very important for us to received your feed back to improved in our services.

I'm really sorry to hear you are not coming back to our villa, is the way to see that we improved our services.

Anyway if your changed your mind, please do not hesitated in get in touch with me again.

Regards

Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Dear Anna, First of all thank you very much to choose our villa to expend your holidays with your family. It was a pleasure to have you and your familia in casa Antia! Thank you for your kind words and your appreciation. Is nice to hear that you have enjoy your stay. I hope to see you soon In casa ANTIA. Regards, Anxa"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing