We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun Place”
Review of Kit Cat Bar

Kit Cat Bar
Ranked #7 of 57 Restaurants in Alaior
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 24 September 2018

The staff at the Kit Kat are so helpful and friendly. The food was nice, plenty of choice on the menu. They had a pub quiz on some nights we were there, and this was great fun. A really good quiz with fun as well. Shots were given out for some of the correct answers and a bit of a singalong as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dorothy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

We have been to Son Bou twice now and both times we have made sure we visit The Kit Cat Bar daily whether we stop for a quick drink, watch a sporting event or drinks in the evening. The owners, their family and staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. Good range of drinks and food. The events they organise in the evenings are great fun. We would recommend anyone to visit The Kit Cat Bar. Thank you for again for being a great part of our holiday and we will be back again to see you I'm sure.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank G B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing staff...friendly service...good food...decent beer. What more could you want...in fact this family run bar will go out of there way to help you feel at home. ..much better than an english pub anyday..

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jaylight1477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Early morning visit to have breakfast before baking in the sun of Son Bou beach.

Fresh eggs, English bacon, hash browns, mushrooms, sausage, tomato coffee and toast. Freshly cooked and served hot. What more could one ask for.

Not the cheapest in the area but a very good quality.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Inths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Good breakfast and the staff were great. The quizz night shouldn’t be missed had great night was done in a fun way with free shots..
Friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kit Cat Bar also viewed

 

Been to Kit Cat Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing