We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ALL BEEF RESTAURANT”
Review of All Beef

All Beef
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 4/2
20:00
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$27 - US$33
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 12 November 2022

Visited this restaurant twice, it was that great. The best steak we have tasted in a long time and dessert’s were equally as good. Friendly staff, and great service. Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: November 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (1,154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,154 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2022 via mobile

My new favourite restaurant, absolutely loved everything about it, had to come back two nights running as we loved it so much. Could not fault anything, very friendly staff with superb food at great price. Thank you everyone, you were the highlight of our holiday .

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2022

We enjoyed our evening at the "All Beef" Restaurant in Portimao. The food was delicious especially the asparagus appetizer to start. We did not feel rushed to finish our meal which made for a very relaxing evening. Would recommend when time prevails to possibly clean the inside of the fixtures. We were situated above a fixture that required some care. We would return to this establishment.

Date of visit: October 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rsods
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2022 via mobile

We went here for our last evening out and I'm so happy we did , a beautiful setting inside and the staff were very welcoming. The food was absolutely incredible and very good value .

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank melanie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2022 via mobile

We dined here last week and had an excellent meal. The goat's cheese starter was wonderful. We both had fillet steaks which were cooked to perfection. Had some lovely chocolate dessert and nice wine. Staff were excellent

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank GaryDun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed All Beef also viewed

 
Praia da Rocha, Portimao
 

Been to All Beef? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.