We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite good”
Review of Kacik Zbojnicki

Kacik Zbojnicki
Ranked #1 of 48 Restaurants in Wisla
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

The meal.was quite ok taking into consideration the price thus value for money indeed. I would just recommend to mention using the dill (koperek) in the menu, because people outside Poland may not appreciate the taste ;)

Thank Lukas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2018

Typical polish mini-restaurant serving mountain-influenced cuisine with VERY reasonable prices and massive food portions. Staff is extremely nice (thank you for allowing our dog to dine with us). So why 4 stars? Unfortunately, the toilet is outside (not a big issue but might be for some) and the air circulation inside is not the greatest so we left smelling of oil...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HR2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian J, Właściciel at Kacik Zbojnicki, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you very much for visiting our "Kącik Zbójnicki" and writing reviews. We so glad you enjoyed your stay in our restaurant.
We are in the process of installing air-conditioning ;)

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

The restaurant is located in central part of Wisla. We find there very good and tasty food including great service.

Thank Ondrej P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian J, Właściciel at Kacik Zbojnicki, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant and leaving feedback. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Have visited this place for second time in 2 years and on both occasions food was delicious.

It is more like self service restaurant as you order your food at the till and than once your food is ready
(you are given pager to let you know when your dishes are ready for collection)
you have to collect it from the till unless waiter is available at the time.

I highly recommend it due to price and great Polish taste.

Thank lenartK13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian J, Właściciel at Kacik Zbojnicki, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

We are very glad that you visited our restaurants again and you enjoyed it.
Thank you very much for your feedback and welcome third time ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Nicely done interior in this self-service restaurant. I would recommend the local Kwasnica soup. Trout was nicely done s well. Prices are affordable and location at main strip is convenient.

Thank Matias W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian J, Właściciel at Kacik Zbojnicki, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

We are grateful for the good rating of our restuarant. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kacik Zbojnicki also viewed

Wisla, Silesia Province
Wisla, Silesia Province
 
Wisla, Silesia Province
Wisla, Silesia Province
 

Been to Kacik Zbojnicki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing