We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
7
17
15
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
17
15
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2014

We stayed at this hotel just for one night (it was stop over on our journey from home to our holiday destination in Italy).

The room was clean and comfortable, but on the other hand it was quite small.

The hotel restaurant was during our stay closed, thus we did not had any breakfast nor a dinner in there.

On the other hand, the price for the room was really good.

Staff was nice and even though they nearly did not speak any English, they were really helpful and willing to understand and help.

The hotel has good location as it is literally only few meter from big roundabout leading to the highway, sea, etc.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janhospodarsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Very good choice if you want to have a stop in your journey. Camfortable room, clean bathroom, quiet area, a restaurant and a parking lot. Coffee with croissant in the morning are a nice gift from the owner.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gigella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2011

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as part of a tour group. I can't say enough wonderful things about the owner and the staff. They went out of their way to be helpful and accomodating. It was clear that they were glad we were there. The food was good and the wine was good as well (and cheap! 4 euros a bottle!) They had a little patio setting for sitting outside and having a drink at night. There is a trail to walk on not far away from the hotel. There is a WONDERFUL place to get gelato within blocks of the hotel. The rooms were simple, as is very common in Europe, but well layed out and very clean. They reminded me of a college dorm room. We had a small balcony off our room as well. The bathroom was average size for a European hotel.

The staff was great, the hotel clean, the food and drink good and the area is quite pleasant. Would stay here again - absolutely.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fiddldd3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews