We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Priceline
US$62
US$60
View deal
SAVE US$2
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$62
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
59
106
39
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
106
39
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

For a 3 star hotel the rooms are massive with excellent bathroom facilities and very good water pressure in the bathroom. The beds are extremely comfortable, with TV channels that have a vast amount of channels. Breakfast is extremely worth for 5euros and includes eggs and bacon, bread, croissants, tea coffee and juices. If am ever in area again this is where I will be staying. Keep it up

Room tip: I stayed on the first room and had no problems
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MauroMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Arriving after a long drive from Trieste, we had difficulties in finding the hotel, although our car navigation system worked well. The problem is that the new hotel is located behind the old hotel under renovation and without any signage (except for a A4 size paper in the construction site, found out later) it took a while to make the final arrival. Upon check in an older lady behind the reception desk argued in Italian that we were totally wrong including later a gentleman who speaks in English. The hotel is new and well designed with all the modern amenities as well they feature a nice pool, but the wellness centre is closed. No explanations. Plenty of free car park space as well the free WiFi works well. Upon check out, we had another encounter with another lady at the reception who was from far of friendly. If the staff attitude changes, we are sure this is a nice destination to stay.

Room tip: No comment
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julieswiss2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Visiting friends in the area, we stopped by in this hotel and found it very comfortable and of great value for the money. Room reasonably large and clean although the furniture is not very recent, amenities just sufficient for a three star + hotel, but it was great having the pool available in this hot summer day.
We didn't try the spa. Fresh and cozy breakfast room. Not pricey at all!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pietro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

The new hotel building is very nice. Modern style furniture. Rooms are quite spacious. Breakfast was also good. Free parking on site is a bonus. Very affordable price. Recommended if you are in the area.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SasaNemanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Our budget room was located in the older building that didn't look fresh from outside. But surprise, surprise, the room was nice, clean and spacious enough with good bathroom. The window faced the street but no problems with traffic noise. A nice stay in overall.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrazaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews