We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza - Friendly Staff”
Review of Al Trenta Pizzeria

Al Trenta Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 20 Restaurants in Bibbona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$28
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Pizza is good, not as authentic are some other places, but good nonetheless. Servers speak English. Cars are a little noisy if you're sitting outside, as they are coming up the hill. Wine was good, everything was reasonably prices.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We sat outside at Al Trenta (we were early & the first customers!). The food was lovely and fresh - I had the Al Trenta pizza with spices sausage and anchovies and it tasted so fresh. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for families/couples looking for good relaxed food !

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Sophie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We went fairly earlier and were lucky to be able to get a table outside, as most were booked from 8pm onwards. Service was excellent, waitress spoke very good English as our Italian is awful. The antipasti was very tasty with the bonus on some mixte mini Brochette. We all had pizza which were were spot on. Prices were very reasonable. A great meal.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We visited with 2 adults and 3 kids. It was perfect! Such friendly staff, amazing with the kids, food arrived quickly and pizza was one of the best. Ever. Really.
Must eat!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank itsanuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

As another restaurant closeby was fully booked we went for our alternative. This turned out to be a very great alternative. We had excellent antipasti and the pizza's were one of the best ever eaten in Italy. The staff is young and very polite and friendly. And apart from the great beers they had brilliant desserts too. And that all for a really great price. Value for
money, definitely!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank F3384WFjans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Trenta Pizzeria also viewed

Bibbona, Province of Livorno
Bibbona, Province of Livorno
 
Bibbona, Province of Livorno
 
Donoratico, Castagneto Carducci
Bibbona, Province of Livorno
 

Been to Al Trenta Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing