We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$108
PricelineUS$108
Booking.comUS$108
eDreamsUS$108
Orbitz.comUS$108
TravelocityUS$108
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
31
70
42
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
70
42
24
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018

We often recommend ( and stay here if we need to) when we are overbooked at
pugliarental.org
A seventies time warp but convenient local place and very good value .
The manager Gianni looks like an Italian superman ( nice looking ) and is utterly charming .
It has a pool, reasonable breakfasts and an average restaurant/ pizzeria which is frequented by locals and the caribinieri ( take away ) trade .

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MadamedeSevigne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We were on a 16 day holiday to Italy with Leger Holidays and stayed for four nights at this hotel, from where the coach parked you had a steep gradient to walk up to the hotel or you could use the steep path with handrail. Reception handed out our keys very quickly, a lift to all floors or stairs, my room was on the third floor and my room was absolutely fabulous as a single traveller i was surprised it was very modern, clean had a very colourful bathroom done out in red and black, i had a lovely balcony with great views, you had wind up shutters on the patio doors, i was very pleased.
The restaurant was on a lower floor with quite a few steps to go down, you could also get the lift to this lower floor, but one evening we had our evening meal in the Taverna and this was quite a walk through the hotel and negotiating lots of steps, i was told that no lift went to the Taverna, the food was basic, evening meals were a bit hit or miss and if you wanted water with your meal you had to buy it, breakfast was buffet style good choices on offer.
They did have entertainment on the first and third night of our stay after our evening meal, a group of young people in traditional costumes showing us the local dancing, they put a lot of effort into the dancing and it was nice to watch.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 896wendyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Altough our room was not very large it was clean and we had everything we needed.
Personal was very friendly. Breakfast the best of our tour trough Puglia. The location was not so easy to be found because it was out of town and our GPS could not find the street. Diner in the restaurant was very good at a reasonable price.

Room tip: Rooms with a view on the pool , they all have a balcony.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank louisenreinildag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for four nights on a Leger Holiday to Puglia in Italy. The room we had was very nice but could do with soundproofing as we could here everything from the rooms of other guests. The food was rather hit and miss. The staff were excellent and the location was stunning.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yvonnem412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We stayed there for 3 nights during our tour of Italy. We were promised a big room, but instead got a very small room ( we had to put our suitcases on top of each other). the bigger rooms were,according to the reception for people who stayed for a week. But everything was clean and we had a nice view, but no terrace. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very nice, The second morning the staff already knew what we wanted for drinks. Dinner was also good, but sometimes we had to wait a long time. It is difficult to find the hotel using a gps because it is on the top of a mountain and the gps kept sending us to an other place. The swimming pool was very nice.

Room tip: Ask for a bigger room and a room with a terrace
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 973hildev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews