We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$118
View deal
TripadvisorUS$118
StayForLong
TravelocityUS$118
CheapTicketsUS$118
FindHotel
Orbitz.comUS$118
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
172
10
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
172
10
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2019

Great B& B on family run farm 5 minutes outside Cisternino. Fabio speaks excellent english & his brother Giovanni excellent chef, Padre & Madre lovely too. breakfast were great, juice,coffee, pastries jams, all home made plus eggs ,cold meats etc, large room with aircon & heating & kettle, hob,fridge etc.Highly recommend. we will be back.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank MARK B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019

We just returned from a 5 night stay with Fabio and his lovely family. They are beyond welcoming and we enjoyed our stay very much. The location is central to all of the area. Our accommodations were roomy and comfortable. The renovations were of high quality and there is much attention to detail.
The Breakfast was wonderful, a variety of baked goods, meats, and cheeses were served, as well as eggs made to order. Juices and coffees were available, as well as several different homemade preserves to try each day. Dinner is available on a limited number of days per week, depending on their private party commitments. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

if ever you are in search of a lovely agriturismo in the south of Italy try masseria calongo
nice location , beautiful apartments and bathrooms , fantastic breakfast and a chef (giovanni) who knows how to fead you with typical pastas cooked only with local products. His brother (fabio ) who speaks good english and knows all the places in the surroundings together with Stefano and Rosa their patents will make you feel at home .

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p21LDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

I fully share the very positive opinions previously expressed by other travelers. I felt at home: our apartment (Melograno) was better than in picture: clean and newly painted, well equipped, very comfortable for a family with two children of 1 and 4. The owners live next to it and have been very nice and helpful (for instance providing a baby chair and good hints for local food shopping and restaurants).
There is clearly work and commitment behind this place. The agriturismo is km 0 for real, the restaurant offers delicious dishes from the kitchen garden cooked by the owner. I strongly recommend it. It is also an excellent location for visiting the Valle d’Itria and many other beautiful places around.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank clem b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Little difficult to find on the SP134 from Locorotondo / SP11 from Cisternino, but easy once you see the large green ' Galtieri ' sign, illuminated at night, turn at this sign. Splendid welcome from Rosa and her two sons Fabio ( English speaking ) and Giovanni ( ace baker ). Large room/apartment with microwave, hob, and utensils etc.
Breakfast includes home pressed juices, savoury toasties, ham, cheese, followed by croissants and cakes, freshly baked by Giovanni. Fabio helpful with local information.
Good centre for nearby towns and villages Alberobello, Ostuni, etc. Cisternino 5 mins for good restaurants. Nice pool with large fig tree for fresh treats.
If you enjoy sea bathing, many lidos Capitolo to Sevelletri, sometimes rocky access, can be pricey......but we found a beautiful small sandy beach with few people at Villanova, near Ostuni.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1banzai17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews