We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza for our 29 day stay in Europe”

RockyPop Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 32 Restaurants in Les Houches
Price range: US$11 - US$51
Description: Original, functional and straightforward, the RockyPop restaurant offers three different types of cuisine that can be ordered and picked up from the food court style counters. Between gourmet burgers, crispy pizzas and traditional French meals, everyone’s palate will be happy.
Restaurant details
Description: Original, functional and straightforward, the RockyPop restaurant offers three different types of cuisine that can be ordered and picked up from the food court style counters. Between gourmet burgers, crispy pizzas and traditional French meals, everyone’s palate will be happy.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Great for kids. Mainly hamburgers and pizzas but excellent atmosphere. Would thoroughly recommend to any familes with teenage or younger children.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Neil V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

Half board stay with very good food every day. lovely atmosphere inside and out with great service. Varied menu.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JHB050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Great experience! We were 8 people and although the place was full they managed to accommodate us very easily. Service was attentive and knowledgeable about the menu and helpful in allowing us to adjust it according to our needs. we´ve tried every single burger in the menu and they were all delicious. The pizzas are something as well. Definitely going back!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Do_U_Knox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Went with my 14 year old son to this restaurant. We had excellent burgers with great french fries. Service is excellent en fast. Great choice of craft beers as well. It was a Saturday and we enjoyd live music! Great family place. It is a 10 minutes drive from Chamonix.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Lieven V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Simpel food, small menu, but great quality! Very friendly and fast service, helpful and patient personnel, good atmosphere. Nice guests, often there is live music on saturday evenings, our 3 teenagers loved this restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Barbibouche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RockyPop Restaurant also viewed

Les Houches, Haute-Savoie
Les Houches, Haute-Savoie
 
Les Houches, Haute-Savoie
Les Houches, Haute-Savoie
 
Les Houches, Haute-Savoie
Les Houches, Haute-Savoie
 

Been to RockyPop Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing