We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$145
PricelineUS$129
Hotels.comUS$145
eDreamsUS$129
TravelocityUS$145
Orbitz.comUS$145
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
89
56
19
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
56
19
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Not a four star , nowhere close. Three at best. Clean small rooms. Typical in France , not what is labelled but more realistic as mentioned. Parking on premises a boon. Very close to the local airport. Breakfast , just acceptable. In house cat and dog a joy for animal lovers. Swimming pool in the back certainly attractive. In Totallity a good three star in cassargues

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 36donb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Les Aubuns was amazing, particularly since we left a dump of a hotel the night before that had cost us more. Room was immaculate, plenty of luxury toiletries, hallways and common spaces clean and attractive. Extremely secure with an electric gate on the parking. Small fridge and tea/coffee making in the room. Lots of towels. And the food! We had dinner and breakfast in the lovely dining room and drinks on the great terrace. Quality freshness and great flavour. Very generous breakfast buffet for additional cost. Lovely staff. Everything you want in a hotel. We are well travelled Canadians and this was one of the best hotels we’ve stayed in and at a very modest price.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Blewnoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed as a family of four in a family room for one night due to Ryan Air changing the date of our flight and wanting to be near to the airport. We were aware that check in was from 3pm, but needed to return our hire car early in the morning, so turned up around 9am. It was no problem for them, they had one family room ready, which they assigned to us, booked us in for a breakfast and told us that we were wlecome to use the hotel facilities for the whole day. We also booked in for lunch and dinner. Our daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool and we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere af the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, from booking taxi's, warming milk for our daughter to loaning us a uk plug adaptor. First class friendly service. We felt most welcome and well looked after.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank clairehN7270LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my two eldest sons as we were going to the Rammstein gig in nimes. We stayed for 2 nights.

It was 8kms from the arena which was a €30 taxi trip each way.

The hotel was great, nice pool and very friendly hosts and we were made to feel very welcome.

We ate in the restaurant in the evening and had breakfast in the morning and the food was great.

On the day of departure we had to print our boarding passes and asked the hotel if they could do this for us, no problem was the reply and they promptly printed them out. They booked us taxis to get into nimes and we don't just feel like we stayed at the hotel, we feel like we were actually looked after by the owners which makes you feel like more than just a guest.

I have told my wife that I will be taking her to the hotel In the future as it is a lovely place to stay and they really look after you.

Thanks to the owners for a great stay and I look forward to returning in the future, I think I have found a real gem which I will definitely revisit and recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank frenjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We stayed here with our two children in July. The room was beautiful, spacious and comfortable. The grounds are absolutely lovely and the swimming pool very delightful.The staff are very helpful and friendly. We did not eat in the restaurant. We were very pleased with our stay here. It is only about a 20 minute car ride from the ancient attractions in Nimes. The only downside is that it is very near a local airport, though there is not much air traffic.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lauratravel2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews