We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$146
Expedia.comUS$146
PricelineUS$130
TravelocityUS$146
eDreamsUS$130
HurbUS$151
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
89
56
19
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
56
19
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed as a family of four in a family room for one night due to Ryan Air changing the date of our flight and wanting to be near to the airport. We were aware that check in was from 3pm, but needed to return our hire car early in the morning, so turned up around 9am. It was no problem for them, they had one family room ready, which they assigned to us, booked us in for a breakfast and told us that we were wlecome to use the hotel facilities for the whole day. We also booked in for lunch and dinner. Our daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool and we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere af the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, from booking taxi's, warming milk for our daughter to loaning us a uk plug adaptor. First class friendly service. We felt most welcome and well looked after.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank clairehN7270LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my two eldest sons as we were going to the Rammstein gig in nimes. We stayed for 2 nights.

It was 8kms from the arena which was a €30 taxi trip each way.

The hotel was great, nice pool and very friendly hosts and we were made to feel very welcome.

We ate in the restaurant in the evening and had breakfast in the morning and the food was great.

On the day of departure we had to print our boarding passes and asked the hotel if they could do this for us, no problem was the reply and they promptly printed them out. They booked us taxis to get into nimes and we don't just feel like we stayed at the hotel, we feel like we were actually looked after by the owners which makes you feel like more than just a guest.

I have told my wife that I will be taking her to the hotel In the future as it is a lovely place to stay and they really look after you.

Thanks to the owners for a great stay and I look forward to returning in the future, I think I have found a real gem which I will definitely revisit and recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank frenjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We stayed here with our two children in July. The room was beautiful, spacious and comfortable. The grounds are absolutely lovely and the swimming pool very delightful.The staff are very helpful and friendly. We did not eat in the restaurant. We were very pleased with our stay here. It is only about a 20 minute car ride from the ancient attractions in Nimes. The only downside is that it is very near a local airport, though there is not much air traffic.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lauratravel2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

This hotel is managed by a lovely family. They will make you feel at home. The hotel is decorated with great taste. The pool area is perfect for sunbathing and the food is amazing.

The only downside is at some point you'll have to leave and go home...

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Baptiste B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We stayed here for one night and then two, either side of a week in a gite further afield. The rooms were a good size for a family of 4 and, although no fridge, we were provided with an ice bucket and ice with no problems when we asked for it. The restaurant food was exceptionally good - try the scallops with spaghetti: amazing! The staff were friendly and helpful, too, and the pool area a lovely sun trap.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SLC2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews