We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Dijon(Saint-Apollinaire)
US$110
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inter-Hotel Armony(Dijon)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$61
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$58
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$37
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
147
368
96
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
368
96
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop bunkstayed hereone night staydouble bedsouth of franceovernight stopcontinental breakfastclean hoteleasy parkingcity centrenice staynight's sleepshort staywould definitely stay here againmotorwayshowerdijon
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for our stop over on the way to the south of France. We loved the quality of the staff, their availability and kindness. We were met upon arrival by the establishment's director who was really helpful. The hotel was nicely insulated and the rooms spacious and clean.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas m, Gérant at Ibis Budget Dijon Saint Apollinaire, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Good evening and thank you very much to your comments!
Regards,
Nicolas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We enjoyed our one night at the hotel. The staff were very friendly. We slept well, the room was the right temperature and the bed was comfortable. As always the shower was hot and powerful. The complementary shower gel we were given at Reception was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MiddleFolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas m, Gérant at Ibis Budget Dijon Saint Apollinaire, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Hello,
thank you very much to your comments,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We used this hotel as a stop over for Annemasse and Geneva. Having driven down from the West Country in England we were just looking for a comfortable hotel where we could get a good night's rest. Ibis budget hotels are pretty much of the same standard so in this respect we were not disappointed. We did have a good night's sleep.
Having driven for such a long distance the last thing we wanted was to get back into the car in order to find a place to eat.
The only option for us within comfortable walking distance was an adjacent Campanile Hotel. The service here was dreadful and the food was terrible.
As I began our review this Ibis Hotel offered a comfortable stop over but it may not provide you with the best options when it comes to location and food.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WAYNE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas m, Gérant at Ibis Budget Dijon Saint Apollinaire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Hello,
Thank you for your comment, to eat arround our hotel you have :
- CAMPANILE (200 meters)
- COURTEPAILLE and LA CRIEE (800 meters)
after is at more 1 km.
best regards,
see you soon!
Nicolas M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Set a little outside Dijon centre, this is an ideal location to break overnight from motorway driving. We were travelling with our dogs and were given a suitable room on the ground floor. There is plenty of parking and the free wifi works well. Rooms are not large but have everything you need except a hairdryer so take one with you. There are some restaurants and boulangeries near by but nothing on site except for a continental breakfast which was actually very enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank short_scuba_diver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas m, Gérant at Ibis Budget Dijon Saint Apollinaire, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Hello,
Thank you very much to your comments.
I am very agree than our services are well for you.
see you soon!
best regards,
Nicolas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We chose this hotel for it's ease of access. It is that... not too far off the motorway and close to Dijon.

The hotel lived up to expectations for a budget hotel.. no frills but comfortable, clean, parking included and friendly staff on the front desk. Breakfast was up to the normal standards of a budget hotel, limited, simple but sufficient.

Happy with our stay here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Grembo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolas m, Gérant at Ibis Budget Dijon Saint Apollinaire, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hello,
Thank you very much to your comments for our hotel and I am happyness you are apprecied your stay.
Best regards and see you soon!
Nicolas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews