We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Expedia.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
FindHotel
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Hotels.comUS$111
PricelineUS$110
MercureUS$105
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
214
333
90
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
333
90
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel bar secure parking nearby restaurants great place to stay breakfast was excellent bed was comfortable perfect location wifi region pomerol wine curtains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 659 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019

We came with car and hotel have good secure parking just pass the entrance of the hotel and turn left and you will see the parking. Hotel dont have a restaurant but there are several good ones Close by. We were upgraded to a suiteroom, thanks!
B-F was normal Mercur standard. A/C was cooling the room which have been very unusual during our trip this year, its end of May and most hotels still have the system set to heating! Crazy!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JankanHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

A very nice hotel, confortable, with nice, confortable, well equipped rooms with excellent bedding and linnen. My room had a beautiful view on the river. The hotel is mostly geared towards business travellers but it is quite suitable for the leasure tourist. The hotel has no own restaurant ( except for good breakfast buffet), but with the abundance of good eating places very nearby and further in town, that is not a problem. It is a bit sad that the bar closes early at 23.00 h. Staff was friendly and efficient. There is a large private parking area. Recommendable, good value for money !

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ericdecooman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Stayed one night on our way to Spain. Kristina at reception was very friendly and helpful for finding us a restaurant to eat. Our room was large and the bathroom modern and clean. Bright lobby and just a cross the road from the river. We had a quiet night and appreciated the gated parking lot. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swissgirl_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 March 2019 via mobile

Fairly compact Mercure on a road opposite the river. Hotel rooms are cosy. Cleaning takes place throughout the day which can be problematic. Reception service is rather cold.
The hotel and Libourne are a bit dull.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SpanishTinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2019

Beautiful room, beautiful view. Better to stay in summer as apart from view not a lot to do. Downside apart from lady who checked us in felt the rest of staff unfriendly and unwelcoming. Not the best Mercure for that reason.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Xemxijas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews