We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
63
22
5
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
22
5
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet locationminute walk to the harbournice breakfastpearlmirelapoolseabalconyislandsupermarketpolishedjacuzziportsunbathingprivacyloungersbrac
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is set in beautiful grounds. The beach nearby is great too. The room itself was a little dated but spacious and relaxing. The staff were friendly. It's a little far out from the port (20 minutes walk) so it might not be for everyone.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pirhanafish13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely location, attractive hotel with friendly and helpful staff. A good inclusive breakfast. The beach at the end of the hotel was stunning and wonderful for swimming. A beautiful walk all round the headland to Supertar harbour where most of the shops & restaurants were took about 3/4 hour. Supermarket about 10 minutes away.
Our room was very disappointing. It had a long narrow bedroom upstairs with sloping ceiling down to the bed head. The stairs were polished open wood and the bathroom and toilet downstairs. It had a tiny single wardrobe not big enough to hold our clothes and no drawers only a cupboard with two shelves. There were two tiny windows at either end, although there was air conditioning. The downstairs room was also very dark. Good wifi (unlocked) The terrace was lovely with beautiful views,loungers,reclining chairs and a table.
I would recommend you check your room facilities in detail when booking. We were on the top level in Lavender.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank antstutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Myself & my girlfriend booked a week away in Supetar on the island of Brac and we stayed and the Bracka Perla.

We could not have found a better to stay for a week. The walk from the ferry is a gentle 15 mins to this secluded and peaceful part of the island. The beach is at the end of the hotel and boasts some of the clearest water I have ever seen.

The room was perfect and maintained daily by the fantastic staff and the room went far above what we were expecting. Breakfast was served daily and the ever-changing menu was brilliant, with fresh local products being used, set in a lovely environment.

Brac is a lovely island and our stay was made even more perfect by the hotel and the friendly staff who made our trip extra enjoyable.

I would personally like to thank Mirela for her kindness and the helpfulness she showed towards us during our week in Supetar. She was always available for help, offering insights and suggestions on how to maximise our stay on the Island.

Thank you so much! :)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rozza014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

A quiet location at the end of the resort, a 20 minute pleasant stroll from the old town and harbour. Nice breakfast - a range of fruit, breads, cheeses, cooked meats, juices and hot drinks. Stayed in Lavender suite which was lovely with a big balcony. Small kitchen well equipped. The bathroom is downstairs, be careful going down the open polished ranch stairs especially at night. Plenty of outdoor furniture on the balcony. Pool has towels provided. No lunch or drinks service but as rooms have fridges and kitchen this wasn't a problem. There are two small supermarkets fairly close by. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Lavender suite has the best balcony but is up a level from the pool,t if you prefer to be near the pool go for a room on the ground level.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 362jeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We fell in love with the place the moment we arrived although it wasnt so easy to find as there were two streets of the same name: Put Vele Luke.
We had the apartment 106, olive colour, with a huge terrace, the pool was a few meters away as was the sea.We had early morning swims and evening swims either in the sea or pool because they are so near and safe.
The beach is also ideal: sand and further away pebbles and rock.
The staff was so nice, the cleaning lady kept everything perfect.
The breakfasts were served in a lovely huge space.
We felt like having our own place, but not having to keep it clean .
Thank you all for having one of the best holidays ever .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 150luxury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews