We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aparthotel Bracka Perla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 October 2017

A great hotel in a very peaceful and relaxing area just on the edge of supetar. Nice breakfast. A nice clean hotel with helpful staff. Only 15 mins from the ferry and the centre of Supetar with some nice walks to other villages close by.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank williamcQ3541UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is set in beautiful grounds. The beach nearby is great too. The room itself was a little dated but spacious and relaxing. The staff were friendly. It's a little far out from the port (20 minutes walk) so it might not be for everyone.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pirhanafish13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely location, attractive hotel with friendly and helpful staff. A good inclusive breakfast. The beach at the end of the hotel was stunning and wonderful for swimming. A beautiful walk all round the headland to Supertar harbour where most of the shops & restaurants were took about 3/4 hour. Supermarket about 10 minutes away.
Our room was very disappointing. It had a long narrow bedroom upstairs with sloping ceiling down to the bed head. The stairs were polished open wood and the bathroom and toilet downstairs. It had a tiny single wardrobe not big enough to hold our clothes and no drawers only a cupboard with two shelves. There were two tiny windows at either end, although there was air conditioning. The downstairs room was also very dark. Good wifi (unlocked) The terrace was lovely with beautiful views,loungers,reclining chairs and a table.
I would recommend you check your room facilities in detail when booking. We were on the top level in Lavender.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank antstutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Myself & my girlfriend booked a week away in Supetar on the island of Brac and we stayed and the Bracka Perla.

We could not have found a better to stay for a week. The walk from the ferry is a gentle 15 mins to this secluded and peaceful part of the island. The beach is at the end of the hotel and boasts some of the clearest water I have ever seen.

The room was perfect and maintained daily by the fantastic staff and the room went far above what we were expecting. Breakfast was served daily and the ever-changing menu was brilliant, with fresh local products being used, set in a lovely environment.

Brac is a lovely island and our stay was made even more perfect by the hotel and the friendly staff who made our trip extra enjoyable.

I would personally like to thank Mirela for her kindness and the helpfulness she showed towards us during our week in Supetar. She was always available for help, offering insights and suggestions on how to maximise our stay on the Island.

Thank you so much! :)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rozza014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

A quiet location at the end of the resort, a 20 minute pleasant stroll from the old town and harbour. Nice breakfast - a range of fruit, breads, cheeses, cooked meats, juices and hot drinks. Stayed in Lavender suite which was lovely with a big balcony. Small kitchen well equipped. The bathroom is downstairs, be careful going down the open polished ranch stairs especially at night. Plenty of outdoor furniture on the balcony. Pool has towels provided. No lunch or drinks service but as rooms have fridges and kitchen this wasn't a problem. There are two small supermarkets fairly close by. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Lavender suite has the best balcony but is up a level from the pool,t if you prefer to be near the p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 362jeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
0.5 km away
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
0.4 km away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#1 of 7 in Supetar
271 reviews
16 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Hotel Lemongarden
Hotel Lemongarden
#1 of 1 in Sutivan
77 reviews
6.9 km away
Hotel Pastura
Hotel Pastura
#1 of 2 in Postira
156 reviews
16.2 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Bracka Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Bracka Perla

Address: Put Vele Luke 53, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Supetar
Price Range: €93 - €316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Bracka Perla 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hidden in the shadow of olive and cypress, this stone beauty hide everything what is necessary for one heavenly vacation - 8 deluxe equipped suites and 3 rooms. Aparthotel Perla is located in Supetar cove on the island of Brac. It stretches over two thousand square metres of land, surrounded by a dense pine forest, lavender shrubs and olive groves which slightly hang over the sea, turning the cove into an ideal place for rest and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Aparthotel Bracka Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Hotel Supetar
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Supetar, Brac Island, Croatia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing